Review RSS Feed Chronicles of the Arcane: a Desert Tale
1 Review

Game Review by GaggleBabReturns on Sep 3rd, 2015

bad game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m game + costs m

Massive Overhaul Submod
10 Review

Mod Review by Dwarfbeard on Sep 3rd, 2015

Excellent mod, with Music Modifications, tons of new units, Better model textures, lots of balancing who have balanced the mod, new sounds for the uruks, the orcs, the elves, the dwarves and men, which means more variety, especially Uruk-Hai Berserkers, these guys sound terrifying, i always hear FEAAGHT!! UUURGH!! they are definitely in berserk mode nonstop, terrifying unit, also the trolls are nerfed and increased at some places to make them more balanced, so archers are now better againts trolls but trolls in melee will still easily smash a hole through the toughest pikemen in the entire middle earth but get killed quicker now finally.

I personally think this is the best mod for Third Age, continues to patch stuff out, thats what i love about MOS, most beautiful mods release and than leave it there for a year or two, MOS quickly fixes the issues, releases a patch and there you go, fixed game.

Republic at War
10 Review

Mod Review by ziggyzack1234 on Sep 3rd, 2015

This really ups the gameplay. No longer can i only have small forces. The massive battles really sell this mod

Back to Saturn X
9 Review

Mod Review by doritosking2 on Sep 3rd, 2015

Great work,keep doing more of this and if you would add new sprites for the monsters this would be more popular,brofist.

The Tomb
6 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Sep 3rd, 2015

Areas from original Amnesia are used (this could be excused in a "continuation" of the main game), the player is slowed down too many times, old good Clarence from Penumbra is senseless in this custom story and some illogical design. Generally, this had a good potential at the beginning but turned out to be mostly screwed up.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Oblivion Lost 3.1
10 Review

Mod Review by Capt.Host on Sep 3rd, 2015

A great comeback for this legendary mod. This new version really gives an all-new alternative STALKER SoC, and it is stunning!

Arsenal Overhaul 3
10 Review

Mod Review by kreat0r on Sep 3rd, 2015

WOW great mod, such guns, very really active development
too many optics & addons!! and have a lite version for toasters!! it's perfect!

The chasing
3 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Sep 3rd, 2015

Another junk? Not the worst of it but still Amnesia junk.

Da Kool kidz of City 2
1 Review

Mod Review by KirbyTheGiver on Sep 3rd, 2015

Someone please remove this "mod" from the list please

Mysterious Mansion
9 Review

Mod Review by GoodGamePlayer on Sep 3rd, 2015

It's a very decent custom story. Fairly designed, good gameplay and simple storyline but not bad at all! Not much of originality, but done in a good way.

Doom II
10 Review

Game Review by An_Unknown_Player on Sep 3rd, 2015

Made it's first appearance back in 1993 and was the very first FPS game to implement the game mode Deathmatch which fired up other games, DOOM Is the Grandpa of every FPS game that exists today, it is still As brilliant as ever !! DOOM Never gets old !!!

Amnesia - The Fugitive - Episode Three
10 Review

Mod Review by Slanderous on Sep 3rd, 2015 - 2 people agree

I beta tested the whole mod several times at its various stages, and I must say that I'm impressed. The fact those guys managed to create an over 90 maps thrilling ride in 1,5 year just blows my mind away. You can notice so much work put into every single map, every single script line. This is like playing an entire new game, diffrent than what you usually see. It's hillariously huge, fascinating, frightening, and amazingly well done overally. I haven't finished the entire game so far yet, i'm around 50% of beating the game, and I haven't noticed a single bug, clipping texture or any other issues. It's just awe - freakin' some how a bunch of modders with love and passion can come up with. Sure, sometimes I thought the maps were a bit empty, but that I'm sure has pretty much changed since playing the old versions, and hey, I don't give a flippo about a couple of maps that feel empty among over 80 awesome, well constructed maps. Loved this mod already during its dev hell, and I'm sure I'll love it when I fully beat it to the end, too!

Crafted with love and passion, 10/10 for me.

Unreal Development Kit
10 Review

Engine Review by GoldenFreddycorp┬░ on Sep 3rd, 2015
This review may contain spoilers

is a bit hard to use but the game can make are really cool so the result for a giant cool engine soo if you going make a game of free roam use UDK

Dark Hours 2
7 Review

Game Review by dishonkyc on Sep 3rd, 2015

Amazing gameplay, nice plot, and quite good overall. Things to improve would be the graphics and the sound effects, especially the voiceovers. Some of the voiceovers sound overly forced, and not completely natural. The graphics are subpar, and feel flat and too dark. While this seems to be a consistent element of the design style of the game, it does not fit in with the futuristic battling theme of the plot. Overall good game, and I would like to see the next part.

Underhell
9 Review

Mod Review by Gofast93 on Sep 3rd, 2015

This mod is just amazing. An excellent mix of survival horror, infiltration and tactical shooter (this mod is based on SMOD Tactical by the way). Nice writing, fully voice acted and some wonderful musics. The only complain is the sneaking part, the guards are reacting too quickly for a proper sneaking gameplay, I think Half-Life 2 AI were not designed for stealth game. Despite of this I had a great time on this mod, I'm excited for the chapter two!

Calradia: Imperial Age
8 Review

Mod Review by Sub47 on Sep 3rd, 2015

This is one of the best mods in its class.
Recommended for warband geeks to play it.

Dark Angels: - Repent! For tomorrow you die!
10 Review

Mod Review by Waaagh!!! on Sep 3rd, 2015

Nice Mod

Inquisition: Daemonhunt mod
10 Review

Mod Review by Waaagh!!! on Sep 3rd, 2015

Nice Mod

Chaos Daemons Mod (Soulstorm)
10 Review

Mod Review by Waaagh!!! on Sep 3rd, 2015

Nice Mod

Black Templars mod
10 Review

Mod Review by Waaagh!!! on Sep 3rd, 2015

Nice mod

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
Black Templars mod
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars