Review RSS Feed Immersion Overhaul Mutator
10 Review

Mod Review by DonDOOM on Aug 28th, 2014

Changes Ro2 to what it should've been from the start as a true successor of the first RO.

DarthMod Empire
9 Review

Mod Review by Nihinus on Aug 28th, 2014

Superb mod.I've spent many hours playing this. The only thing I missed was the option to play all other than the vanilla factions.

The Road to Limansk
10 Review

Mod Review by StrelokTesla on Aug 28th, 2014

The mod is good. It brings some fresh material to CS, and it add more realism. The gun sounds are phenomenal! A lot of textures are replaced, new items added, new weapons, etc. Only critic that i have for this mod is that is didn't add any new spawns in the zone. Clear Sky's biggest problem is that nothing happens in the zone, there are no travelling stalkers or patrols. No mutants free roaming the zone. That's something that i expected this mod to fix, but it didn't. Regardless the mod does add more life to the zone with new items and gameplay rebalancing. So far i like it, and i will keep an eye out for future updates.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
9 Review

Mod Review by 165200 on Aug 28th, 2014

Cool!

Immersion Overhaul Mutator
10 Review

Mod Review by CHEqTRO on Aug 28th, 2014

This mod is simply amazing, it changes practically all, including new weapons and grenades, changing all sounds, making more realistic and really more fun to play the game.

If you have RO2, and you want a more inmersive "expansion", You must try this mod.

ČSLA Mod for Arma 2:Combined Operations
10 Review

Mod Review by aerovalium on Aug 28th, 2014

CSLA mod is a quite well polished mod made by Czeck modellers/coders/texturers about a Czeck-Slovachian army (which existed till the 90ties, when it split into 2 nations... a huge amount of content (units, weapons, vehicles) and missions (both SP/COOp missions plus a couple of CAMPAIGNs) makes this mod a must have, just like ACE and RHS!

Thumbs up and don´t give up of the A3 version, plz guys! =)

Fast Detect
9 Review

Mod Review by shef2 on Aug 28th, 2014

i like

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by ferdinandlouise on Aug 28th, 2014

this game is really good

tr1p
8 Review

Mod Review by thedeadcamper on Aug 27th, 2014

This mod was good, until the absolute end. The visuals were interesting, it was a mix between Ravenholm and Combine stuff. The fights were fun (until the end) and the actual puzzles were okay.

At the very end, however, it gets extremely tough. I didn't have to cheat to beat it, but it was a tedious and overly brutal climax involving fighting combine and a helicopter and having to hunt for hp every second because there was no place to stop and breathe. This was made worse at the very end with an almost endless supply of baddies running down a tunnel.

If there is one thing to learn from this mod, it's not to overwhelm the player and to give them time to breathe between fights. The fact that it was an unforgivably tough ending tarnishes an otherwise interesting and challenging game.

Other people seemed to enjoy this difficulty, and admittedly the description of the game says that it's made to be difficult, but there's difficulty and then there's a wall of a difficulty curve, and the very end is really the latter.

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by Kurapka on Aug 27th, 2014

This game is exceptionally fun, though as an early game it does have it's bugs, for example when running into other players can cause quite a fun and odd "glitch". Though I when I came back after a patch and the tech tree was changed in a way I didn't fully like. Granted some changes I love, but I really dislike forcing players now to progress much father to be able to create airplanes is kinda disappointing, because Before the change I loved my little plane. It was a great RP maker, and got me decent experience. Though overall I am happy with this game. It is very fun and good stress reliever, the sheer joy to destroy other players robots block by block just makes all your worries just fade away while playing this. I was so happy when I first found this game because I love World of tanks and I like the sandbox freedom of creativity of mine-craft, and to put that together with such precision as they did was a glorious success. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK ROBOCRAFT DEVELOPERS!

Robocraft
10 Review

Game Review by Angellify on Aug 27th, 2014

I love this game, great work Freejam!

Although I hate that when I was in Tier 1, there were this guys with Rail Guns and Plasma Cannons that just 1-Shot-Killed me but meh, now I'm tier 4 and I'm a bit experienced so s'all good.

But the game now.
The game is /AMAZING/, so much fun playing this with my friend and I really suggest this game to anybody.I'm addicted to it already!

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
1 Review

Mod Review by Narutuz on Aug 27th, 2014

1/10 Cozur is the most rude person i ever seen on modb.

Amnesia: Rain
10 Review

Mod Review by Rakez68 on Aug 27th, 2014

Deserves a 10/10

Amnesia : Dark Past
9 Review

Mod Review by EnterthevoiD1 on Aug 27th, 2014

better than average

Key to Freedom
10 Review

Mod Review by EnterthevoiD1 on Aug 27th, 2014

very very good

Ninth of October - Chapter One
10 Review

Mod Review by EnterthevoiD1 on Aug 27th, 2014

this was sweet, where's ch 2?

The Intern's Story
7 Review

Mod Review by thedeadcamper on Aug 27th, 2014

I feel like this mod was good, but it really lacks polish as it is.

I played the 'redux' version (which I think is parts 1 and 2) and the ambiance was great throughout, especially at the beginning. However, I think the thing that works the most against most it is the regular use of text on the screen to convey the player's reactions to things. That and the camera and control being removed from the player almost habitually during part 1 kind of took away from the experience.

Mind you, this is a good mod with a lot of potential with the creepy vibes it puts out at the very beginning. I look forward to seeing part 3 and hope that my concerns are addressed by then.

I hope the modder considers getting proper voice actors, though. Text to speech programs are kind of obvious.

Vice Cry
10 Review

Mod Review by AngelTL on Aug 27th, 2014

This is the best mod for VC i've ever seen.

Amnesia: Through the Portal
9 Review

Mod Review by fallingup90 on Aug 27th, 2014

This goes to be one of my favorite custom stories. Just looking around at the graphics was fantastic enough. The game is short and the monster encounters are low, but this game is about the scenery. I like the shortness of the game as I like to play it over and over again. This is also one of the few stories best played during the day time. I played this on a lazy sunny afternoon and it seemed to blend well, especially when you complete the objective :)

White Night
10 Review

Mod Review by fallingup90 on Aug 27th, 2014

White Night is brilliant. This full conversion mod completely eliminates the 19th century environment and features a cold, modern time. The music, scenery, puzzles and plot are all completely different from any mod I have played before. The number of monster encounters isn't too high, but everything else makes up for this well-polished mod.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK