Review RSS Feed Titanfall
9 Review

Game Review by Sgt_Prof on Oct 31st, 2014

fun, immersive combat :) These words fully describe game.

what I liked:
+Fast and fun irfanty combat
+Titans
+stunning sci-fi environment
+well balanced weapons
+Co-op mode

what I dissliked...
-weapons and titan classes and customisation asortiment is poor.

Nazi Zombies Portable
10 Review

Game Review by mack_chelsea on Oct 31st, 2014

this game is absolutely amazing because it is free and fun and just damn right good. I bet their will be people that say "OMG the graphics so bad must not play worst game ever." and they are completely wrong. a does not need watch dogs like graphics to be good.

A New Dawn
9 Review

Mod Review by terciperix on Oct 31st, 2014

This is the mod you need if you have already beaten vanilla. It is harder but also richer than the vanilla. The amount of new items is insane as well as the new troop trees. All that come along with the great improvments of Floris. This is trully a major mod.

The only little flaw is with the troop balance which could be improved ; the gap between low tier units and high tier units is too important.

META - full conversion mod
10 Review

Mod Review by nicoprod84 on Oct 31st, 2014

Just too awesome. If I had to paid for that, I would do it. As I said, everything is good, the light is good, the mix with the Penumbra models is nice, good ambiance and scary. The dogs, the suitors, custom monsters.
I think you're the best at making full conversions.

Penumbra: Necrologue
10 Review

Mod Review by noob_1991 on Oct 31st, 2014

A review? I don't think it actually needs a review. The fourth part of Penumbra! The continuation of my favourite game series which all ended with sad moments, the third one with an indefinite one, will now reveal what happened next. I'm one hundred percent sure it's a great sequel for a great game, and I want to thank the team for making it. Whether it's good or bad to play, I'll love it anyway because it's Penumbra. The game is not as scary as puzzling, and this is the part that I love most about the series. I'm sure the same will be here, in Necrologue. I just learned about it three days before the release, and while it's not out yet, I'll express my thoughts.

A New Dawn
10 Review

Mod Review by Borristherat on Oct 31st, 2014

A perfect mod for those would wish to push Warband just a little bit further.The number of new weapons and equipment is insane.

The idea of rouge factions becoming a fully fledged faction is great as well and It works well with out many bugs as far as I can tell

NecrovisioN: Lost Company
10 Review

Game Review by Half-Rats on Oct 31st, 2014

A crazy, crazy game. Crazy hard, too.

I enjoyed it. Very fun story. It took all the most prosaic elements of modern culture and presented them in a new way. A new, very crazy way...that was really....hard.

Call of Cthulhu: Dark Corners of the Earth
10 Review

Game Review by Half-Rats on Oct 31st, 2014

Top notch, but under the radar, or rather sleeping...?

That is not dead which can eternally lie, so *************, give this game a try. If you can find it.

Blood
10 Review

Game Review by Half-Rats on Oct 31st, 2014

Golden game. Had that Monolith feel...that certain supernatural glue...

The weapons and inventory were creative and fun and the Easter eggs were a blast to find. Loved the humour and Caleb's wise-cracks.

It was fun to blow things up, including the walls.

Levels were all unique, there wasn't much repetition.

Apex Genetics
8 Review

Game Review by bpeel499 on Oct 30th, 2014

Really engaging stealth mechanic, I personally found it to be quite difficult to get through the game without being detected, really enjoyed the level design and atmospheric effects, highly recommend for stealth game enthusiasts!

Applied Science
1 Review

Game Review by respawnplz on Oct 30th, 2014

Looks like unreal tournament. Same guns, still fun though. Would like some more unique guns, the maps look decent though. The wild entagled plants crossed with the buildings is nice, but unoriginal.

RobotWars
10 Review

Game Review by drjaydenm on Oct 30th, 2014

Really fun game to play with friends. Had a great time blowing each other up! Liked the three different types of weapons and the effect for the ice beam is really cool.

Kane's Wrath Reloaded
8 Review

Mod Review by forondajano on Oct 30th, 2014

nice.. but not yet polished..

Rise of the Praetorii
9 Review

Mod Review by Master_Ike on Oct 30th, 2014

Generally a great mod, but the guns don't really fit in to the greater picture. Other than that tiny detail, it's a great mod. Keep it up.

A New Dawn
9 Review

Mod Review by lehouf on Oct 30th, 2014

Wooow that's a great mod . Beautiful scenes tons of new stuff .... But no lies when they say it's gonna be tough !!

Real good work , a complete mix a the best mods of the moment (Perisno, Floris, A Clash of Kings...) .

Give it a try ,it's worth your time .

Once again Thanks to all modders for sharing their work with the community and especially when it is so gooood !

Light of Hope
1 Review

Mod Review by ZhuleCRO on Oct 30th, 2014

Somehow managed to get to seconds level, but I quit there. Maps were poorly designed and very high r_speeds, looks like they were compiled without HLVIS. I admit, I used cheats because crowbar is very slow and ran out of ammo all the time.

Good idea, making mod about disaster striking at Black Mesa, but the realization... 1/10

Crisis of the Confederation
8 Review

Mod Review by Dragonsploof on Oct 30th, 2014

I really like it mainly because I can be the Borg(Hiver Religion)

Alien: Isolation
10 Review

Game Review by nihatix on Oct 30th, 2014

it's an amazing video game explaining to us what horror survival truly means.it's recommended to play in hard level and not to give a **** those stupid reviews from gamesites lke ign.total lenght is mor than 25 hours.that's another good feature for the game.

Eyes - the horror game
8 Review

Game Review by Haley76 on Oct 30th, 2014

A very awesome horror game that has a fantastic atmosphere and innovations inside our personality !!! But if it is improved more ill gonna give it a 10!!

1860s Old America
10 Review

Mod Review by TSourdille on Oct 30th, 2014

Just awesome overhaul. Was getting tired of the whole M&B mechanics but this mod will keep me going for a few more months. Atmosphere is great, fighting style feels perfect and historicaly accurate. Experienced no major bug or crash after 6 full hours in-game. Highly recommended

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars
9.8 (engine)
Unreal Engine 4