Review RSS Feed Soulstorm Bugfix Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by Vanders on Jul 7th, 2015

Fixes bugs as the description says.

And now to fill in the 150 characters I need: i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp, i love lamp,

Republic at War
10 Review

Mod Review by FalseEclipse on Jul 7th, 2015

Single word... Brilliant

Resizing unit to actual size make the game itself quite challenging like attempt to click small unit, and when you are on upper hand, enemies can turned the battle via some abilities..

Empire At War: Re
10 Review

Mod Review by FalseEclipse on Jul 7th, 2015

This mod has live up to the expectation, after some years of waiting.. finally it released... all the content was so polished that original one look too plain compared to this..

Several little bug aside, this mod has create chaos at the space battle to higher level

Euro Truck Simulator 2 Multiplayer
1 Review

Mod Review by Shrektacular on Jul 6th, 2015

Laggy and isn't being worked on

Developers cheated to win mod of the year despite the mod being abandoned

sad face


Don't know what else to say really apart from it's poor and definately doesn't deserve mod of the year at all.

Sands of Faith
10 Review

Mod Review by HagopIV on Jul 6th, 2015

Wow the best Mod :) and it's based on my favorite Land the Holy Land :D Thanks for the Good Work guyz <3 Few little bugs but not a big deal, it won't stop me enjoying this mod :D

Rage of Dark Gods: Total War. (Warhammer FB)
10 Review

Mod Review by spartan594 on Jul 6th, 2015

incredible detail and execution, translation errors and version errors aside, the gameplay is solidly warhammer. im a lover of the tabletops, fantasy and 40k, and in my opinion this is the best warhammer game ever made. Incredible work team, very much looking forward to your next release.

Reclamation (New Multiplayer Servers)
10 Review

Mod Review by sgtsev3n on Jul 6th, 2015

wow, just wow. this mod SAVES battlefield 2142. no more turn off internet just to play 2142. i can recommend it to everyone. the only problem i have is, that i dont have any unlocks, my bf2142 files are modded, maybe thats why, but this is AWESOME

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
6 Review

Mod Review by ser_sjon on Jul 6th, 2015

lots of glitches sadly (my character is somehow renly's father in law for example) but a great game full of fun times.

Robocraft
8 Review

Game Review by Raccoongamer on Jul 6th, 2015

Its fun and all but they could listen to the community a bit more and lower the prices of their 'MICRO TRANSACTION MONIES'. but with everything that has been added over the years this game has improved a lot in terms of content

Empire III the Campaign
9 Review

Mod Review by lordnivek1 on Jul 6th, 2015

This mod has so much to do in it. It is the most ambitious mod I have ever played. They have added so many things to occupy your time that it is no longer just build an army and go to war. I have only been playing a couple days but have enjoyed every minute. Tiny bugs but nothing game breaking. It would be nice to have a wiki that explains some of the unique things in the game, but on the other hand it has been nice just playing and figuring stuff out. The number of mounts are cool. Only tried the mammoth and flying carpet so far. Overland map runs slowly but I think that is do to the number of things going on combined with the original coding of the game. When you first start a new game it will look like it froze up. The frames rate will freeze and it will show "not responding if you alt tab to task manager. I restarted and reinstalled the game several time before I realized to just give it several minutes after clicking "start new game". Loading a game however is quick.

Sugar Rush Sprinter
7 Review

Game Review by Luigimonfort on Jul 6th, 2015

short but quite entertaining is this sweet game.
hopefully for the next version better and a little less boring.

SymBioz
9 Review

Mod Review by Voronost on Jul 6th, 2015

армия чужих будет фигачить китай и штаты да такое стоит ждать

Empire Earth III
6 Review

Game Review by terminator-9724 on Jul 6th, 2015

good graphics but........
its the worse game in the series, if theres a mod that can change this....
will make it better

Empire Earth
10 Review

Game Review by terminator-9724 on Jul 6th, 2015

the best RTS game ever, cannot be compared with starcraft/stronghold/age of empires.
really love this game, and the expansion makes the game the best!! :D

Absolute Corruption Mod 2.4
10 Review

Mod Review by StonePunch on Jul 6th, 2015

I've played this mod for ages and I love it.
This mods adds loads of new units to the game, making it infinitely more interesting than the base game. My favourite would be the addition of the's SSD (Super Star Destroyer) class ships, like the Sovereign and the Eclipse. The mod also adds some units from the clone wars era, from the cannon fodder B1 battledroid, to the efficient machine of war that is the B3, the mod also adds vehicles from the time (but i don't remember the name :P).
The mod is not buggy for those that are wandering, though it is not very well balanced, as the consortium gets wrecked no matter what and Empire vs Rebellion is not 100% balanced either since the Empire has the Eclipse with its super laser capable of severely damaging stations and ships and the Rebellion has no real counter off there own (they do how ever have a SSD class ship of their own so they have a counter to the executor).

Hope my review helped (plz don't get ****** at me if i got some name wrong).

The lightning shadow - Chapter 2
5 Review

Mod Review by Tukashimika on Jul 6th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

The beginning of the story was very nice with scary moments, but later there were very strange puzzles, that made no sence.
I got stuck while looking for something. Well, I actually don't know what I was looking for or where to find it.
If you'll fix it in the future and the story will make sence, I'll change my review.

The lightning shadow - Chapter 2
5 Review

Mod Review by Spelos on Jul 6th, 2015 - 1 person agrees

To be honest I didn't play the first chapter. I was confident that if the story is well designed, I'm going to understand it. Unfortunately, that was not the case.

The story was quite bland and characters too similar. Noone stood out, so for me it was confusing.

However the thing that put me off were quests. Unfortunately your mod hit the brick wall with puzzles. It was not explained or was in a quite confusing English. I had to gave up on your mod since I couldn't for the love of god find something to glue those damn pieces together. And I also had to look to your scripts and maps for solutions.

I believe that the boss battle might be awesome, but for me, you lost me after the first half of the story.

Unsung
10 Review

Mod Review by KingRandom on Jul 6th, 2015

Stellar, extremely well-crafted and polished WW1-themed TC for Wolf 3D. It has that elusive quality that quite a few Wolf and Doom TCs tried to achieve: it actually -feels- like a really good early 90s FPS, and not like a recent TC.

EASB HOUR
10 Review

Mod Review by elitemastermind on Jul 6th, 2015

amazing animations and new units,and some characters in touhou project that i like best.MK is the most famous moder in the world,i think highly of his mod

Perisno
10 Review

Mod Review by adokretz on Jul 6th, 2015

Great low-fantasy setting and a very large campaign map to play around in. The factions are truly their own and the rogue factions are not only interesting to battle but also a great factor in an evolving world like Perisno. The various off shore nations that invade the continent add a twist to the campaign. Can't imagine what a beast this game will be when it's fully released.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.9 (mod)
Viking Invasion II
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (mod)
Finnwars