Review RSS Feed UnReal World
8 Review

Game Review by Kristapzz on Apr 23rd, 2014

Awesome game.

Blitzkrieg-Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by tombeneens on Apr 23rd, 2014

To all those who're constantly bitching and hoping to lower the ratings for this awesome mod which is near perfect, go f*ck off you **** and lez go an have a play with ya Barbie Dolls instead!!! Hahaha xD

Beeeeeaaaatch!!!

AMK "Soljanka" Final 2013 Extended Edition
10 Review

Mod Review by NeBuLa199 on Apr 23rd, 2014

Der beste und größte Mod weit und breit! Ein wahres Wunderwerk! Kann ich jedem empfehlen es selbst auszuprobieren mir hat der Mod schon in den früheren versionen schon extrem viel spass gemacht und freue mich auch hier wieder wie ein kleines Kind auf die Final 2013 Extended Version. Werde sie übers Wochenende testen und hier anschließend mein endrating geben. :)

Thief Gold HD Texture Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by Yauself on Apr 23rd, 2014

Greatest mod ever !

c0ld War mod
9 Review

Mod Review by darekdobroszewski on Apr 23rd, 2014

thanks!

SpaceEngine
9 Review

Game Review by Cornotiberious on Apr 23rd, 2014

Really fun to explore the known universe. Cool!

Fairy Empire(Yaodu) Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by alekxandr9 on Apr 23rd, 2014

great mod

Mercenary Kings
8 Review

Game Review by Matteo311 on Apr 23rd, 2014

I'm truly enjoying this game.

Old school arcade action with modern elements.
Check out my full review here
Youtube.com

Third Age - Total War
10 Review

Mod Review by Sheamusthewriter on Apr 23rd, 2014

This mod is simply the best for fans of Lord of the Rings. It follows the style of the movies and it adds so many more smaller tweaks to better the game from the original medieval total war. Loving it!

SynergiesMOD
8 Review

Mod Review by mawix213 on Apr 23rd, 2014

8 - because, i cant rate it to 10 yet X), just recently joined mod db, and this mod of TL2 is really the best for me. i'd try my best to support this mod by voting for it to be on the top. :D

Supreme BattleFeel
9 Review

Mod Review by MagicalPaladin on Apr 23rd, 2014

Great mod, i love mods like that, thanks for sharing it ;)

Event Horizon
1 Review

Mod Review by usernumber999 on Apr 23rd, 2014

Try harder next time...

String
10 Review

Mod Review by Vakranis on Apr 23rd, 2014

I played it 3 times in a row and it would even now prefer to play again ... Its short, but thats all negatives. Its extrem detailed and ULTRA deep in story, since the Original Amnesia ive never saw something good like that. Who has not played ... really missed what... 10/10 just because its epic and deeplayered!

Postal 2 meets Doom
10 Review

Mod Review by Azer_RUS on Apr 23rd, 2014

Cool, but need remade work in 2014.

Shoker Weapon Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by CrazyModder84 on Apr 23rd, 2014

Fantastic!

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
10 Review

Game Review by -SRB-Knez on Apr 23rd, 2014

Great gameplay,great story,great charsters

The Body Changer
9 Review

Game Review by Baharas on Apr 23rd, 2014 - 1 person agrees

I found the Demo fun played trough it twice and was loved it when I saw that the codes change each time you play.
Alright graphics but the inventory was bugging me at first but got used to it so wasn't much of a problem. no bugs at all.

Hope you guys do well on this game and I will play this game when you finish him.

Elements of War
1 Review

Mod Review by ShouldBeNew on Apr 23rd, 2014

This is useless. Bassiclly i can tell it's kind of a virus because not even a keyboard has 9000 hotkeys! The creator probably thinks that his mod will be the best which he's totally wrong.

1/10 - Awful

A Clash of Kings (Game of Thrones)
9 Review

Mod Review by PanPuchacz on Apr 23rd, 2014

I thought it will be another casual m&b modification with GoT models and some well known mechanic enchantments. And it is. But there are also awesome original quests and great atmosphere. It's also really stable.

COP Original Weapons Renewal
10 Review

Mod Review by nullgene on Apr 23rd, 2014

When STALKER mods try to add in new guns, they usually feel really out of place.

Not with this mod. Weapon models are completely revamped, and spent casings now eject to the right. Out of wack vanilla models like the vanilla G36- remodeled, no more gigantic G36 sight, it looks normal now. No more garish green colors on the LR300, which has been changed to an M4A1 that looks and sounds fantastic. All the pistols look and sound really beefy (even the humble Makarov) especially the 1911 and Desert Eagle, which have become my favorite guns in the game even despite their drawbacks stat-wise.

The new reload animations are also really good. The Striker shotgun has its real life reload of rotating the cylinder after inserting each shell. The Desert Eagle has an action-movie style reload by flicking the gun and never gets old.

Best part of this mod- guns aside, there is little to no intrusion into other game mechanics. Most guns now do more damage than vanilla, but that's nothing a little tweaking in weapons.ltx won't fix if you don't like it that way.

Overall a solid 10/10.

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
OFPWH40K
9.9 (game)
Kernel Panic
9.9 (mod)
In The Shadows
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (engine)
Spring
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (game)
Jazz Jackrabbit 2