Review RSS Feed Fairy Empire(Yaodu) Mod
7 Review

Mod Review by Dreadp1r4te on Oct 21st, 2014

Fantastic graphics and ships designs, but balance needs some freaking work hardcore. I think the AI was tweaked severely as well, as even playing against "Easy" level AI, you'll be swarmed within the first 10 minutes of a 1v1 by an endless stream of corvettes, followed quickly by a swarm of very OP frigates that will rape anything you can field that early in the game (as Hiigara, anyhow.) I haven't tested other races yet, but this severely needs a balance pass or seven.

Dark Signs Hacker
10 Review

Game Review by ZeroBits on Oct 21st, 2014

an amazing game, with an amazing(-ly small) community.

the hacking has the perfect blend of depth, and usability, the soundrack is pretty sweet, and nearly everything is user-made. it's just so great to play.

Improvement weapons models
10 Review

Mod Review by JewelOfRio on Oct 21st, 2014

Its alright and looks nice but why did you change the v_ models only? Why not add p_models & w_models aswell? I seriously don't get it... :|





GoGoGo!
1 Review

Game Review by Elitesse on Oct 21st, 2014

Game Developers should understand that when their work is so bad like GoGoGo! they should avoid releasing it to the public. This is simply terrible, needs lots of improvements. I fully agree with MrRatermat.

Arsenal Overhaul
10 Review

Mod Review by Kilroy22 on Oct 21st, 2014

A wonderful mod with outstanding variety in quality weapons and the best gun sounds I've heard from any game. Enigma was also very helpful with getting my scopes to work properly.

Gothic III
10 Review

Game Review by slipkid69 on Oct 21st, 2014

love these games really enjoy playing the so much, if you have not then you should, you don't know what you are missing, just great fun to play.

10/10

Rise of the Reds
10 Review

Mod Review by Sarathstra on Oct 21st, 2014

Great Mod for Generals: Zero hour, Been playing this quite a lot recently.. Really enjoy Russia, ECA & China of course. Can't wait to see how the new Generals are in the 2.0 release!

Rise of the Reds
10 Review

Mod Review by nouamane_air on Oct 21st, 2014

Best game i have ever seen!! i love ROTR like my girlfriend hahaha. and i'm waiting for next versions especialy the 2.0!

Anno Domini 1257
10 Review

Mod Review by PolarBeats on Oct 21st, 2014

One of my favorite historical medieval warband mods of all time. Played it countless times and its just top notch, non-stop, peasant killing fun. 10/10

The X-Tended Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by Geopelia666 on Oct 21st, 2014

This mod basically adds so much content it feels like a new game! The ships are balanced well and trips into the Xenon sectors are so much more scary ;) It is a must have mod for X3:Reunion and I HIGHLY recommend it. First thing I done was get the patches, Xtended mod and then the optional bonus pack.

I have spent too much time doing this review... I must go and conquer some sectors :D You will NOT regret trying this mod out. - Geopelia666

Battle for Wesnoth
10 Review

Game Review by w.essense on Oct 21st, 2014

Battle for Wesnoth is the greatest Linux game I have ever played! Excellent graphics, tons of Campaign/Scenario content and balanced strategic gameplay.

Gothic 2 - Enhanced Edition
10 Review

Mod Review by SabretoothOrigins on Oct 21st, 2014

This mod simply makes Gothic 2 a whole new game, with features and stuff coming back from the first game (eg: Templars, Uriziel, Sleeper). It will be the greatest mod for this game ever made, and the mod author is simply a genius for dedicating such hard work into giving us Gothic fans a truly unique mod to enjoy :D

OFPWH40K
9 Review

Mod Review by GeneralFredrik on Oct 21st, 2014

Absolutely fantastic mod. Even though there are some issues with the AI and its pathing it is still one heck of a job. The long support time for this mod and how long they have kept updating and everything is just amazing. The models are high quality with some pretty funny clipping issues. Weapons and vehicles might need some balancing, looted tanks especially considering how quickly they demolish ordinary Lemon Russ Battle Tanks. Not to mention the absurdly long range looted tanks have compared to their fully functional counter-parts.

Definitely try this mod if you are in the mood of playing Warhammer 40k and overall the mod is incredibly fun to mess around in.

P.S you really feel like you're shooting the imperial flashlight when playing as a bog standard Imperial Guardsmen. Except if you put it on full power then you can take down Nobs with a quick headshot. But you run out of ammo so quickly you're ****** anyway.

Wayward Terran Frontier
9 Review

Game Review by Red_The_Hunter on Oct 21st, 2014

Everything that I ever wanted from a spaceship game, exploration, customisability, combustibility, also in the near future, soon to be adventure and story.

Homefront
8 Review

Mod Review by Dreadp1r4te on Oct 21st, 2014

The artwork and quality of this mod is outstanding. My only critique lies in the omission of craft known to be active or around during the timeframe of this mod. I'd like to see the UNSC Phoenix-class in the game in a "Mothership" or Flagship type role, with Anchor 12 available for other game modes. The UNSC Supercarrier would also work for this, but I feel like the Spirit of Fire would be more iconic. Since the Infinity isn't around at this point, the Spirit of Fire is the largest ship in the UNSC fleet, and would make an ideal Mothership class of vessel, slipspacing in reinforcements for the fleet. My other issue is one of balance; given that the Covenant haven't been implemented publicly yet, I'd love it if the balance were adapted so that fighting one of the HW2 factions was less easy. Currently, with every ship in the UNSC fleet possessing MAC Cannons (which I totally agree they should have) they can make short work of pretty much anything Vaygr or Hiigara can throw at them. I beat a Medium level AI Vaygr fleet with just 4 of the basic frigates (can't recall class name, same as Inamberclad and Aegis Fate) and 4 wings of Longswords, and a ONI Prowler running recon. I may have just gotten lucky, but it didn't seem too challenging, and I'd like to see the mod keep the ability to pit the UNSC/Covvys versus the default factions, since so many mods remove the Vaygr and Hiigara factions.

Paranautical Activity
1 Review

Game Review by OfficialSam on Oct 21st, 2014

Never Threaten Gabe Newell!

....The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.The review field must be at least 150 characters in length.

Yoden Mod Advanced
9 Review

Mod Review by HelmetMan on Oct 20th, 2014

AWESOME:
I just started playing and I already am addicted to this mod, it really deserves all the praise it has been getting and I love how the developer got into the star wars lore, though my only complaint is that all the characters from star wars lore are all together, it just kinda gets on my nerves but other than that the mod is awesome

Revamp Expansion Mod (RVE)
10 Review

Mod Review by shadowbowser9 on Oct 20th, 2014

AMAAAAZING mod man. Can't wait for v2.0. I was looking through you profile though and I noticed that you had a discontinued picture... please don't leave us. Trust me, people wont like it.

Vice City: Multiplayer
10 Review

Mod Review by sseebbyy on Oct 20th, 2014

Great mod ! You should try it. The sync is good, it's much more featured... just more fun :) Servers are still under development, but some are free for tests; just click on Internet button in VC:MP Browser ! Enjoy !

The Ridder Clan Mod
10 Review

Mod Review by ReturnOfTheCole on Oct 20th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

Brilliant Create-A-Hero system. Now I am going to fill the rest of the characters up in this review with random letters.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.9 (mod)
Mapper Guild
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
UT Community SDK
9.8 (engine)
FS2_Open Engine