Review RSS Feed Brutal Doom
10 Review

Mod Review by infraviolet on Jul 25th, 2014

Best Doom mod ever. Most people who voted on this will tell you the same.

The reason I consider it the best is because Sgt. Mk. IV has not only taken a classic shooter game and made an already violent game even more Brutal, but also gave it a massive overhaul in gameplay to make it even more fun, while retaining the core feeling and aesthetics of the original Doom.

I have a feeling Sgt. Mk. IV's efforts haven't gone unnoticed by Id Software, and are in fact taking notes from Brutal Doom as a cue for their next official Doom project...

Time to Run 2
2 Review

Mod Review by poshgaloo on Jul 25th, 2014

Time To Run 2 is just a boring sequel. It doesn't improve on any of the problems that were in its predecessor. Bad mapping, random locations, killboxes, millions of unbreakable boxes, and just no consistency to any of the maps at all. Also, I found lots of bugs. I had to noclip past three parts due to the game glitching out. Overall, TTR2 is just an inexcusably bad mod that's no different than its primitive predecessor.

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. - Lost Alpha
1 Review

Mod Review by fandub51 on Jul 25th, 2014

Bad voice acting, ****** story and bugs everywhere

Time to Run
3 Review

Mod Review by poshgaloo on Jul 25th, 2014

For a first mod, it's just so-so. I can see the mapper knew how to make sequences with enemies and such. The mod ran cleanly and had no glitches or crashes. But it was very boring. The maps were very silent, boxy, and well nothing but killboxes mainly. Overall, I'm giving Time To Run a 3/10. It really was a very amateurishly made mod with little to no compelling aspects to it.

Crack-Life
10 Review

Mod Review by hibby841 on Jul 24th, 2014

BEST MOD EVER!!

Da Kool kidz of City 2
10 Review

Mod Review by OJJ0874 on Jul 24th, 2014
This review may contain spoilers

filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler filler

Freelancer
10 Review

Game Review by Lord.Dexter on Jul 24th, 2014

Still Playing this game up to now The Best game !!!! i ever played :)

Red Dead Redemption
10 Review

Game Review by viper276 on Jul 24th, 2014

awesome game of the end of the Wild West and awesome story 10/10

Star Trek: Armada 3
10 Review

Mod Review by rabidtabid on Jul 24th, 2014

really an amazing mod it is truly stunning and the shadowing and textures are very good i also like the ships and how they fight, heck ive even developed tactics for each race

Max Payne 2
10 Review

Game Review by AsprineGamer on Jul 24th, 2014

One of the best games ever made by rockstar

Warsword Conquest
8 Review

Mod Review by Keyee12 on Jul 24th, 2014

I love the game, but would it kill the devs to add some custom quests in? I've played quite a few Mount & Blade mods and none seems to have new things to do! Yes I'm fighting with Orcz and Undead and Daemons, but it's still just to take over another town. Give me some nice objectives for motivation and I could give this a 9. Make the Orcz talk like Orcz, fix the grammar and punctuation problems, and make the guild masters the correct race, on top of that and I could go to 10.

BYW Bug:
Markus the Wise (the guy who sells Magic Weapons) isn't accepting my Tournament Medals as proof of my worthiness. Not sure if this is to do with the fact that I get awarded Cracked Tournament Medals instead of normal ones when I win a tournament, but it's fairly annoying. Still have to check with his brother to see if he has the same problem.

DarthMod Empire
10 Review

Mod Review by bereo on Jul 24th, 2014

Amazing mod

Emma's Story Part 2 - Emma's Nightmare
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 24th, 2014

Sequel was even better than the original and with the exception of getting stuck at the end (my fault) and a few bugs, this story flowed great and is one of the best mods ive played in a long time it wasn't as heavy on the jumpscares as the first one but it also was much more original and was longer than the first one (atmosphere was just as good)

All 4 dream worlds added a different element to the story and each was different. I was especially impressed by the death and heaven worlds

Fantastic mod I really hope you make a part 3 to finish the story because your a talented developer

One of my favorite amnesia mods

The Great Work
10 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 24th, 2014

With the exception of a few overly difficult puzzles, this mod is amazing and is probably one of the best amnesia mods out their

- good story (though not very original it was still entertaining)
- atmosphere and scares were used effectively
- great length this is the second longest mod ive played (a about 5 or 6 hours shorter than The Things in The Night)
- great endings the only mod with more than three endings and they were all very good
- most of the levels were a bit bland but there were a few that were amazing which made up for it

Amazing mod if you don't mind though puzzles this is the mod for you

Event Horizon
1 Review

Mod Review by MODLOVER43 on Jul 24th, 2014

No redeeming qualities here

- no story
- bad scare attempts
- short
- bad level design
- no real ending
- no atmosphere
- 90% of the maps are not even connected correctly

probably the worst mod ive played

cRPG
10 Review

Mod Review by _Testicleez_ on Jul 24th, 2014

I've put more hours into this mod than I've put into any other game. It's addicting. It takes a lot time & practice (the learning-curve is very high), but it's so rewarding seeing your skill progress. Another great aspect of this mod is its community. Awesome group of people, especially once you hop in a Teamspeak and play with 'em.

Defense Grid: The Awakening
10 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 24th, 2014

This is a magnificently beautiful TD game. I'm having a great deal of fun playing it. I only have two qualms: You can't rotate your view and I have issues trying to exit the game.. I'm resorting to ALT F4 because it just seems to hang when I hit EXIT.

Fieldrunners 2
10 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 24th, 2014

I just got this and I really like this TD game. My only complaint is that I'd like to see some blood.

Defenders of Ardania
1 Review

Game Review by AnTi90d on Jul 24th, 2014

The only thing this game did was spit out garbled images and then crash.

ADOM (Ancient Domains Of Mystery)
10 Review

Game Review by Geras on Jul 24th, 2014

It's just an awesome game!

Highest Rated
9.9 (game)
FS2_Open Source
9.9 (mod)
Back2Fronts Mod
9.9 (mod)
SC Revolution Mod
9.9 (mod)
FOJ Community Mod
9.9 (mod)
WWII Reality
9.8 (mod)
The Nameless Mod
9.8 (mod)
New Vision
9.8 (mod)
Total Mayhem
9.8 (mod)
Ballistic Weapons
9.8 (game)
Homeworld
9.8 (game)
Blood
9.8 (mod)
Tamriel Rebuilt
9.8 (mod)
Matto4
9.8 (mod)
Nali Weapons 3
9.8 (mod)
XTended
9.8 (game)
Dysis
9.8 (game)
Teslagrad
9.8 (mod)
4th Dimension [FA]
9.8 (mod)
Galactic Armory
9.8 (mod)
JA2 1.13 Mod
9.8 (engine)
Westwood 2D
9.8 (mod)
WARTIME
9.8 (mod)
Duke Plus
9.8 (mod)
Rome at War
9.8 (mod)
Rendroc's WarZone