This modification offers an alternative gameplay to Tiberian Wars involving many Tiberian Sun units which many CnC fans (like me) missing in vanilla CNC3 and add even new my made units which you can't find anywhere else. Story is quite the same like Tiberian Wars, but is all about what if GDI and Nod do not abandon technologies they have used in Tiberian Sun era and instead of that further developed them. But it's not only that, there are many visual, sound and balance changes which I want to see and hear in my mod, new sounds, new music, new effects (like blood and gore, new infantry deaths, new more realistic missile trails) and many more.

Review RSS Feed -Redeemer- says
10 -Redeemer-

Jun 1st, 2010 53 people agree 1 person doesn't

AWESOME MOD
-->Models: awesome new and old concept and very detailed and perfect textured Units/Structures
-->Balancing: it's every time balanced better and better and all new units fit its faction
-->Atmosphere: even that is changing because of the adding of vlado's and frank klepacki's awesome music

if I could i would this mod [infinity] out of 10 points

CnC_Fin says
10 CnC_Fin

Jan 12th, 2010 37 people agree 1 person doesn't

Tiberium Essence brings back some old units for GDI and Nod factions, as well as adding bunch of new ones for all 3 factions.
New and old units include Mammoth mk.2, Titan, Wolverine, Cyborgs, Banshee, Conqueror, Assault mothership and many more!
Some structures have been improved to make more sense and simply look better.

If you haven't tried Tiberium Essence yet, you're missing a lot. Download TE, today! With all the new units, structures, support powers and upgrades, you don't look at vanilla C&C3 anymore!

styleos says
10 styleos

Aug 4th, 2009 29 people agree 1 person doesn't

"THE BEST C&C MOD I'VE SEEN EVER"

playmsbk says
10 playmsbk

Jul 12th, 2010 24 people agree 0 people don't

Most awesome mod ever. Nuff said, but I'll say more. This mod brings back elements from Tiberian Sun and Tiberian Dawn, but not with a huge unbalanced rate, but adds each unit very careful as to keep balance and improve gameplay. It also has some really nice new stuff, especially for the Scrin. I trully suggest you play this mod, you'll like if not love it!

"Tiberium Essence is the next evolution to C&C"

MrTaxikiller says
10 MrTaxikiller

Mar 29th, 2009 21 people agree 0 people don't

Tiberium Essence I remember the day it was still crawling but look at it now, this project is so big and love'd by so many CnC Fans that it is impossible to say something bad about this mod. The reason I gave this mod a 10 is because it brings allot of old tiberian sun units back in the game but with the texture from Tiberium Wars so that they fit the rest of the game, like I said before it is impossible to say something bad about.

AlQuayym says
10 AlQuayym

Nov 20th, 2010 18 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is easily the most influential mod in my new appreciation for modifications! Although I had previously played the likes of A Path Beyond and C&C All Stars, this is the first mod I have "seriously" played a lot. Congratulations to the development team, and thank you for opening my eyes to the huge (and cheap as free!!! :D ) world of modifications!

tanker_03 says
10 tanker_03

Dec 24th, 2009 18 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its............(rendered speechless)

sgtdumbass says
10 sgtdumbass

Nov 14th, 2010 16 people agree 0 people don't

it is great a very good mod glad to see the good old cnc units back

DimmerCrock says
10 DimmerCrock

Dec 1st, 2010 14 people agree 0 people don't

Just plain awesome :P

peppel says
10 peppel

Apr 7th, 2011 13 people agree 0 people don't

command and conquer tiberium wars was a little disapointing since most of the old loved units like cyborgs and the mamoth MK2 just disapear. With this mod you get.
- history's most loved units like the wolverine and the banshee.
- AI that attack's, defends and somethimes powns you
- WALLS WALLS WALLS

This is not a mod this is just a gift from the gods.

With Tiberium Essence ''Kane will be pleased''

Community Rating

Average

9.6

1304 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.