Men of War takes place in Europe and North Africa during the height of World War II. The story takes place over three different campaigns and players take on the role of Soviet, Allied and German soldiers. Each campaign has its own scenario and structured timeline, which brings different elements of the war to life.

Review RSS Feed DiplexHeated says
10 DiplexHeated

Nov 13th, 2010 35 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best WW2 RTS.

John(NowhereMan) says
10 John(NowhereMan)

Dec 5th, 2010 23 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its Awesome,Very Realistic

Skylar15 says
10 Skylar15

Feb 16th, 2011 14 people agree 0 people don't

A pretty epic game, this should win a reward!

SUPER_Tank says
10 SUPER_Tank

Feb 1st, 2011 13 people agree 0 people don't

Nice game. It has exciting missions and a great editor. Making a mod is easy.

micky123 says
9 micky123

Dec 11th, 2010 13 people agree 0 people don't

Good game which has good realism. Being able to take control of units and high level of destruction definitely makes this a game to look out for.

HEROAGASTIN says
10 HEROAGASTIN

Oct 24th, 2010 19 people agree 4 people don't

Graphics:9
Technology: 8
Innovation: Rts & Fps
Gameplay:10
Sounds:9
Other:The best strategy game of the history
Total:10

Jkl22d says
10 Jkl22d

Jan 25th, 2011 12 people agree 0 people don't

If you want a realistic ww2 game this is the game for you, the game offers you the most realistic ive seen ever for a ww2 game.

TigerF14 says
9 TigerF14

Oct 25th, 2010 11 people agree 0 people don't

Game is great. I must admit that the voices are funny. There are a lot of great mods out there. You can play the campaign as the Soviets, Germans and Alies. The new patch also adds the Japanese but they are only available for multiplayer. The great thing about this game is the editor. It's the most simplest editor I ever tried.

I can easily say that this is the best WW2 real-time strategy game ever.
This game is highly recommended.

TigerF14

Dwarden says
10 Dwarden

Feb 23rd, 2011 10 people agree 0 people don't

I really like this RTS for it's tactical options :)

Solistx says
9 Solistx

Aug 19th, 2010 11 people agree 1 person doesn't

Overall this game is probably one of the best I've ever layed my hands on. Stunning detail, graphics, and gameplay makes this a challenging but fun game, that takes out the spamming tactic for the most part and makes the player acually think to win.

My only problem with this game is that the sound design is a bit boring and that there are no idle animations, making the soldiers look like robots and not soldiers.

I give it a 9

Community Rating

Average

9.6

577 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.