Mass effect 1 Texture Overhaul, shadow engine fix, and visual effects enhancements.

Review RSS Feed Geroenimo says
10 Geroenimo

Jul 29th, 2013 16 people agree 0 people don't

I have to say I don't have anything bad to say about this mod. It fixes the only downside of the original mass effect, that is that the textures looked quite low resolution, something I have often noticed (and disliked) when playing through the game.

The amazing quality, a lot of painful hard work, and clearly a lot of dedication shown in the creation of this in my mind justifies a full 10 out of 10. You fixed the only thing I did not like about ME1, and I thank you for it. My re-play of the whole series is made much more enjoyable thanks to you.

shonikken says
10 shonikken

Aug 17th, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

amazing mod. hope ME 2 gets the same treatment.

Andas says
10 Andas

Aug 12th, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

Definitely worth a 10. The game looks a lot better now and support is fantastic. I had a slight problem when I installed the mod (probably my fault) and I had it fixed within an hour of posting.

eld@rion says
10 eld@rion

Mar 3rd, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod! This makes me want to play ME1 again. Thank you, CDAMJC, for your effort.

$lipkid says
10 $lipkid

Sep 3rd, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic, makes the game look absolutely brilliant, thank you.

Gr0pah says
10 Gr0pah

Aug 18th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic quality, and basically a re-make of ME1. Outstanding dedication in making this.

maurocds says
10 maurocds

Jun 17th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

worked perfect following instructions

Eriko28 says
10 Eriko28

Aug 13th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Works amazing! No glitches or mistakes! And thanks GOD no TexMod! Also all remastered textures are beaustiful, looks realy good! Better than good! Perfect for taping video or re playing game!

Awesome works! Thanks!

Bullitt says
9 Bullitt

Feb 13th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing mod. Great improvement, congrats to the creator. Id give this mod 10/10 if it were easier to install

DudeXYZ says
10 DudeXYZ

Mar 10th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

review? See for yourself! No comment needed

Community Rating

Average

9.7

193 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.