Capturing the drama and epic conflict of Star Wards, Battlefront II brings the fight online. Attention to detail and scale make this game a joy to behold, with 16 incredible new battlefronts such as Utapau, Mustafar and the space above Coruscant, as well as the Death Star interior and Tantive IV, Princess Leia's blockade runner seen at the beginning of the original Star Wars.

Review RSS Feed xavz says
10 xavz

Apr 3rd, 2011 8 people agree 0 people don't

i love you

Starkiller2356 says
10 Starkiller2356

Feb 8th, 2011 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Incredible game with hours of fun gameplay!

Roger-Rabbit says
10 Roger-Rabbit

Jul 6th, 2011 7 people agree 0 people don't

Best Game I ever Played

Darth_grave says
10 Darth_grave

Apr 1st, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

i wasted days of my life in this game in my opinion time well spent

EclipseStardestroyer says
9 EclipseStardestroyer

Mar 22nd, 2011 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great game! I played this for hours on my PS2 and never stopped for a while. It has some bizzare glitches though that me and my brother have found, but sometimes they're kind of funny.

Vince_Muranov says
8 Vince_Muranov

Jun 4th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

It's really nice game especially when added the Mass Effect Unification r1 Mod. Unfortunately, when ive installed and played it they flipped up the DirectX so my other games didnt work well.

But, forget that. It's very nice and crazy!

Francesco_RCI says
10 Francesco_RCI

May 2nd, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

I LOVE THIS GAME ;D

legion9 says
10 legion9

Jun 24th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

lok tar ogar

Lord_Cylarne says
9 Lord_Cylarne

Aug 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

What words can I use?

Immersion/gameplay: 10/10

Story/plot: 9/10

Objectives/customizeable features: 10/10

Tactics/game mechanics: 9/10

Units/AI/balance: 10/10

Maps/art/aesthetics: 10/10

Functionality: 10/10

Massive Battles: 10/10

Mod compatible: 4/10

Worth the buy? 10/10

Great game, perhaps my top 5! The controls and buttons to press were a little fishy at first when I first bought the game, but then I got used to it and everything seemed perfect to my taste.

I was very DEMORALIZED that I need to buy a CD in order to mod. I got this off of steam - yeah. I was so hoping to mod for this, but I see I may have to hack into mods to get what I want or have somebody mod for me. :S Disaster right there. It would be a shame if mod tools are restricted for me to use or Battlefront III never came out, but my fingers are crossed.

When (if) Battlefront III comes out, it will be a dream come true. Battlefront II is just..... wow. That is all I have to say!

Tron619 says
10 Tron619

Jun 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

A game that let you relives epic star wars battles.What more could you asked for

Community Rating

Average

9.3

259 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.