Nali Weapons 3 is a new weapon pack for Unreal Tournament, containing over 15 new weapons, including nuclear weapons, drones, freezing and flaming guns, and the list goes on... It's also the sequel to the old Nali Weapons II X.

Review RSS Feed Z-eNzYmE says
10 Z-eNzYmE

Dec 3rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Totally awesome and mind bowing.

In years I didn't have so much fun playing Unreal Tournament as I had with Nali Weapons 3. It's a masterpiece. Functionality, gameplay and graphics are beyond imaginable.

Cheers.

PS: Whoever gave it a 7 should be ashamed.

Jez_Huntsman says
10 Jez_Huntsman

Jun 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Probably the BEST weapons mod I've played on UT99 (if there are better ones please inform me ;))

EntityOmega says
10 EntityOmega

May 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is a true innovation on the UT99 engine, and is the most up-to-date mod ever created for this spectacular game, making it that much better. I Thank Feralidragon for spending the amount of time that this mod must have required, especially using the ancient and difficult editing tools that work with the UT engine. Thanks for continuing UT99!

FrozenLight001 says
10 FrozenLight001

May 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing effects and highly customizable this mod lets you do many things in many different ways. Also the large amount of weapons lets you finish your enemies in many different ways be it a shot to the head, freezing them, or wiping an entire team clear off the map. One of the best mods of all time and must play.

Metalfist says
10 Metalfist

Nov 2nd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

THE best UT weapon pack has finally come!

StavrosSk says
9 StavrosSk

Jun 10th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome weapons, almost as good as the original ones! My only issue is that the game's bots are not optimized to use those weapons, so they don't use them as intended.

ciberzombie says
10 ciberzombie

Mar 28th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

thats one hell of the mod. Oversurector makes my day everyday 15/10. Get Unreal Tournament just to play this mod. With this mod its better than Unleral Tournament 2004 and Unreal tournament 3

Zaphael0 says
9 Zaphael0

Feb 3rd, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

What happens if you combine Unreal Tournament '99 with Michael Bay? You get this mod.

It's a really crazy mod filled with large explosions and giant weapons. I like how high quality the weapon designs are, and the most important part is the nukes, how large they can spread, and how much damage it will give.

Pros:
Explosions!
High quality weapon models.
Extreme gameplay.
Orb is a really nice weapon to use to spawn large objects that kills everyone on the other team.
Some of the mutators are cool.
I keep thinking of Michael Bay references from this mod.

Cons:
Game can crash with this mod sometimes.
Sometimes the game can start freaking out (game breaking glitch) when theres too much nukes going on at once.
Adding a bunch of bots in a map with nuke launchers or similar, is a terrible idea.

AmaroqDricaldari says
10 AmaroqDricaldari

Mar 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Xan: "Witness this mod's perfection!"

FXANBSS says
10 FXANBSS

Feb 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

THE BEST WEAPON PACK EVER!

Community Rating

Average

9.9

82 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.