Tiberium Wars Advanced seeks to bring the game closer to its Westwood roots while also maintaining the unique new flavor that Tiberium Wars brought to the series. New units, abilities, structures, strategies and a fresh gameplay experience are just a few of the things TWA brings to the table. With updated gameplay that brings the "Strategy" back into RTS and removes the "zerg rush" mentality, TWA is a mod that will appeal to both die-hard, base-building Westwood fans and those relatively new to the franchise alike. Don't believe us? Give it a download and try it out!

Review RSS Feed colers says
10 colers

May 3rd, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

damn, this mod is waaaaaaay better in copying kw stuff than the reloaded mod. shame that there is a rather big amounts of upgrades missing, but hell, there are still versions to be released

501General says
10 501General

May 24th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

good game with wide variety of awesome mods

vanHoi says
10 vanHoi

Mar 8th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Nice movies, good graphics, awesome mod!

Ricochet- says
10 Ricochet-

Nov 19th, 2010 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is one of the best ever!

The_Mastodon says
10 The_Mastodon

Sep 27th, 2010 3 people agree 2 people don't

This was just the Mod I wanted for my C&C 3 Tiberium Wars Game, it really hits the spot and are a top class C&C 3 mod!

Jen4 says
10 Jen4

Mar 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A beautiful balanced mod , full of featurings and at the state of art in terms of coding/scripting.

Spore1205 says
9 Spore1205

Feb 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well made Mod with a lot of Kane's Wrath references.
Nice to see those familiar units in Tiberium Wars~

SalvationA says
10 SalvationA

Sep 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

such a nice mod,hope that it will have more improve and updae on this mod

narcoutic. says
9 narcoutic.

Aug 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

bit unbalanced but its really fun to play...this mod is great!

Ahrimansiah says
8 Ahrimansiah

Jun 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is great!! every unit is useful and have some very nice abilities! i love how they coded everything the right way too! like Redeemer can upgrade it self by infantry in cnc3! no other mod were able to do it!
but i give 8 because NOD have EVERYTHING to be what nod means but GDI lack Titan and wolverin... i still cannot believe that such a great mod didnt include titan and wolverin for GDI... if this ever happens i will give it a straight 10!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

292 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.