SoGE is a Star Wars Total Conversion for SoaSE: Rebellion with it's roots in the Homeworld 2 mod Star Wars: Warlords which features the two primarily sides of the Galactic Civil War, the Clone Wars, and the Yuuzhan Vong War. The current public version works for Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion 1.80/1.82+ and all DLC.

Report article RSS Feed Multiplayer Games

Simply put, now that R1075 is out and working, we will be running a bunch of SoGE MP games! While some of these might be pickup games, and others predetermined times, for each one I will be mass-messaging those in the SoGE Steam group, and on the look out for people who message me saying they want to join in (my Steam nick is Lavo_2).

Posted by Lavo on Jun 26th, 2013

Simply put, now that R1075 is out and working, we will be running a bunch of SoGE MP games! While some of these might be pickup games, and others predetermined times, for each one I will be mass-messaging those in the SoGE Steam group, and on the look out for people who message me saying they want to join in (my Steam nick is Lavo_2) .

When it comes to predetermined times, while this might be a bit sudden, there are a few times set within the next 13 hours, 10 pm GMT (6 pm EST/3 pm PST), 1:30 am GMT (9:30 pm EST/6:30 pm PST), and 5 am GMT (1 am EST/10 pm PST). On Thursday there will also be a game at 11 pm GMT (7 pm EST/4 pm PST) and possibly others later that night as well. There will also be a game on Saturday night/Sunday morning at 3 am GMT (11 pm EST/8 pm PST), with a chance of more games on Sunday.

See you in space!

Post comment Comments
1rule5
1rule5 Jun 26 2013, 5:24pm says:

Huh. I would like to join in when I can, but there are a dozen or so Lavo's on Steam. If you could shoot me a message or something in your spare time, that would be cool. My Steam name is "tsu647"

+1 vote     reply to comment
Lavo Author
Lavo Jun 26 2013, 6:08pm replied:

Dozens? Yeesh. I'll put in the full nick in the news post, and hit you up.

+1 vote   reply to comment
Guest
Guest Oct 2 2013, 10:39am says:

This comment is currently awaiting admin approval, join now to view.

Tnin
Tnin Jul 6 2014, 4:00pm says:

Hi, I love your mod. Tell me how to upvote and promote it and I will. Also I'd really like to play it multiplayer with a few people. Steam account name is Highlandgamer, profile name is Tnin. Add me, lets play :D

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion Icon
Platform
Windows
Developer
SW Rebellion
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Warlords.swrebellion.com
Release Date
Released Dec 31, 2011
Mod Watch
Track this mod
News
Browse
News
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Mods
Sins of a Galactic Empire (Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion)
Sins of a Galactic Empire Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion - Single & Multiplayer Real Time Strategy
Related Games
Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion
Sins of a Solar Empire: Rebellion Single & Multiplayer Real Time Strategy
Related Groups
SW Rebellion
SW Rebellion Developer & Publisher with 4 members