Missing Information aims to recreate Valve's original Half-Life 2 storyline found in Raising the Bar.

Review RSS Feed av3nger says
10 av3nger

Jan 28th, 2011 18 people agree 2 people don't

This modification not only follows the original valve art style but is also keeping users up-to-date again. With moronic individuals posting 5's out of 10 because of their lack of interest or understanding of a project of this scale, this leaves fans with pretty much all the knowledge of the Half-Life universe to rate a 10/10 and give information to support. Half-Life 2 was to have a 50+ hour campaign and have over 20 weapons. Fun fact: The Borealis in fact was owned by a scientific research team just like the new Borealis. They were called Arbeit Laboratories. "Hmm that sounds like Aperture! Derp." Well they weren't Aperture, but they could have been rivaled with Black Mesa. Although highly unlikely.

GordonF says
9 GordonF

Nov 28th, 2010 9 people agree 0 people don't

This game was extremely good, it has most of the content cut from half-life 2 and has its own map (MI_BUILDINGBLOCKS) were you can test the spawnable entities.I would give it a ten but it lacks some content such as the Combine Guard and Cremator it also lacks the manhack arcade. I recommend this mod for anyone who wants to legally play a beta version of half-life.

M0rg0n_Fr33m4n says
10 M0rg0n_Fr33m4n

Oct 21st, 2010 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

god like mod, i see a good future for this mod, it goes where no leak mod has ever been before definitly recommend this to any beta fan or mod lover alike!

Curiosity_Core says
10 Curiosity_Core

Jan 23rd, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

This is just an AWESOME Mod! :D
My favourite! ;)

nicosolerf1 says
10 nicosolerf1

Dec 23rd, 2010 6 people agree 0 people don't

brings the original presentation of HL2 in the E3, and the actual story which is 300% larger than the HL2 final's story.

Pablo79 says
9 Pablo79

Sep 18th, 2010 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

VERY GOOD!

Whitelightning51 says
10 Whitelightning51

Nov 20th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Bloody cool

hope you make the game soon ^^

Light_Kill says
7 Light_Kill

Oct 2nd, 2009 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Well, Missing Information is a mod with loong story...
And I will try to tell it to you.
So, in the 2008 year i have become interested a HL2 Leak and a Raising The Bar, i go to a "Google" and i found strange project, and a name of that is a Missing Infirmation (ver 1.4), so i looked on some screens and said : "Its cool :D" after that i ve download that mod... and played. after complete a modification i open a official site and read more about project, but some times ago the site is not work and nothing news from a developing, i ve gonna sad.
Later i found a HL2 Leak and test it... but that is other story xD
Has passed 2 years and a MI team gonna back to complete their mod, and that's really awesome as it is a the best released mod at that time on a old story of Half-Life 2.
At the end of a my Rewiew i say 7\10 rating as MI maps need more scripts and detail.

_LSh says
9 _LSh

Dec 6th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

cool mod!

Bozz92 says
9 Bozz92

Jun 21st, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

beta was it

Community Rating

Average

8.8

772 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.