Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 picks up where Modern Warfare 2 left off with the invasion of Manhattan by Russian forces. You will blaze through 20 action-packed missions located in England, Russia, America, Germany, and France, playing as a Russian Federal Protective Services agent, an SAS Operative and a tank gunner. The Spec-Ops missions from MW2 will make a return, split into "Mission" and "Survival" modes. Also, Call of Duty: MW3 will have the amazing CoD-style multiplayer that you have come to known.

Review RSS Feed Kastrenzo says
6 Kastrenzo

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 2 people don't

The SP and Co-op are OK, But I Just can't take the Multiplayer of this game seriously after playing something like Battlefield 3. And FYI I am NOT a Battlefield Fanboy... I tried both games, I think BF3 Is better. That's it.

7game says
6 7game

Nov 15th, 2011 18 people agree 4 people don't

I gotta say that Campaign was pretty awesome, but that's only it. Rest sucks.

BF3 FTW.

Chubrokoli says
1 Chubrokoli

Nov 9th, 2011 23 people agree 10 people don't

If you have played Battefield 3 you will think what call of duty modern warfare and call of duty black ops are ****. The graphics are outdated because BF3 looks on low graphics better. The biggest **** is that multiplayer because MP are nearly only selfish guys that play for their own profit. Teamwork does not exist. The game is just a re-recycled MW.

Spe¢ter says
1 Spe¢ter

Nov 28th, 2011 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is a pizza ****! Get it? Pizza ****?
No but seriously don't play it, it's the same as the other 5000 games but has a couple of new weapons and maps.

parhana says
1 parhana

Jan 3rd, 2012 12 people agree 3 people don't

Very bad game......

1.Weapons are unbalanced
2.no ranked dedicated servers
3.ridiculous FOV i mean 65 WTF ?
4.Badly outdated graphics

This will be the last COD game i ever buy i mean i am having more fun in BF3 and CSS than this crap.... This is more of an expansion pack than an offical game

adfjkndjklnhdfs says
2 adfjkndjklnhdfs

Nov 28th, 2011 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is basically a stand alone DLC for $60. Lets look at a DLC for Fallout 3. It adds new weapons, a new map/location, and continues/ makes a new story. That is exactly what Modern Warfare 3 does, it adds new maps, new guns and equipment, and continues the story, except Infinty Ward decided to call it a brand new "game". I give it a 2 cause I like the story.

Astor says
1 Astor

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 10 people don't

This game just sucks, they are just recycling the game again and again.

CoD Modern Warfare was awesome and had nice graphics for that time

CoD Modern Warfare 2 wasn't that good but OK.

but Modern Warfare 3 omg, it's just the same again.

The pc graphics are **** even BF3 on low looks equal like MW3 on max.

With this title CoD died finally, BO was a hint in my face.

I miss you CoD 1&2 :(

Sev-RC- says
1 Sev-RC-

Dec 3rd, 2011 12 people agree 5 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Broken, pointless, and outdated.

AFellowStalker says
1 AFellowStalker

Nov 29th, 2011 12 people agree 6 people don't

More guns, more Russians!

.V.i.T. says
1 .V.i.T.

Apr 14th, 2012 7 people agree 2 people don't

Tha Shittest game ever.

Community Rating

Average

5.2

142 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.