Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 picks up where Modern Warfare 2 left off with the invasion of Manhattan by Russian forces. You will blaze through 20 action-packed missions located in England, Russia, America, Germany, and France, playing as a Russian Federal Protective Services agent, an SAS Operative and a tank gunner. The Spec-Ops missions from MW2 will make a return, split into "Mission" and "Survival" modes. Also, Call of Duty: MW3 will have the amazing CoD-style multiplayer that you have come to known.

Review RSS Feed Kastrenzo says
6 Kastrenzo

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 2 people don't

The SP and Co-op are OK, But I Just can't take the Multiplayer of this game seriously after playing something like Battlefield 3. And FYI I am NOT a Battlefield Fanboy... I tried both games, I think BF3 Is better. That's it.

7game says
6 7game

Nov 15th, 2011 18 people agree 4 people don't

I gotta say that Campaign was pretty awesome, but that's only it. Rest sucks.

BF3 FTW.

Chubrokoli says
1 Chubrokoli

Nov 9th, 2011 23 people agree 9 people don't

If you have played Battefield 3 you will think what call of duty modern warfare and call of duty black ops are ****. The graphics are outdated because BF3 looks on low graphics better. The biggest **** is that multiplayer because MP are nearly only selfish guys that play for their own profit. Teamwork does not exist. The game is just a re-recycled MW.

Spe¢ter says
1 Spe¢ter

Nov 28th, 2011 10 people agree 0 people don't

This game is a pizza ****! Get it? Pizza ****?
No but seriously don't play it, it's the same as the other 5000 games but has a couple of new weapons and maps.

adfjkndjklnhdfs says
2 adfjkndjklnhdfs

Nov 28th, 2011 9 people agree 0 people don't

This is basically a stand alone DLC for $60. Lets look at a DLC for Fallout 3. It adds new weapons, a new map/location, and continues/ makes a new story. That is exactly what Modern Warfare 3 does, it adds new maps, new guns and equipment, and continues the story, except Infinty Ward decided to call it a brand new "game". I give it a 2 cause I like the story.

parhana says
1 parhana

Jan 3rd, 2012 12 people agree 2 people don't

Very bad game......

1.Weapons are unbalanced
2.no ranked dedicated servers
3.ridiculous FOV i mean 65 WTF ?
4.Badly outdated graphics

This will be the last COD game i ever buy i mean i am having more fun in BF3 and CSS than this crap.... This is more of an expansion pack than an offical game

Astor says
1 Astor

Nov 9th, 2011 19 people agree 9 people don't

This game just sucks, they are just recycling the game again and again.

CoD Modern Warfare was awesome and had nice graphics for that time

CoD Modern Warfare 2 wasn't that good but OK.

but Modern Warfare 3 omg, it's just the same again.

The pc graphics are **** even BF3 on low looks equal like MW3 on max.

With this title CoD died finally, BO was a hint in my face.

I miss you CoD 1&2 :(

Sev-RC- says
1 Sev-RC-

Dec 3rd, 2011 12 people agree 4 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Broken, pointless, and outdated.

.V.i.T. says
1 .V.i.T.

Apr 14th, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Tha Shittest game ever.

AFellowStalker says
1 AFellowStalker

Nov 29th, 2011 12 people agree 5 people don't

More guns, more Russians!

Community Rating

Average

5.1

139 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.