A massive rip in the in the very fabric of reality was caused inadvertently by the Scrins use of their rift weapon. This anomaly would eventually be known has the Dimensional rift. The effects were devastating, the time line was shattered and suddenly people, events, vehicles even buildings suddenly ceased to exist. Suddenly both GDI & Nod had vastly altered armies. Old technology was mixed in with the new, briefly the war was suspended, has both armies struggled to come to terms with both their loses and their new additions. And what of the Scrin? completely unaffected! It was 3 weeks after the dimensional rift that the first skirmish occurred. Nod forces destroyed a relief convoy that was moving to assist a small GDI outpost, all personnel were lost. Belatedly GDI declared war on Nod, the tools of war may have change, but Tiberium was still present, Kane still alive and mankind's future still uncertain.

Review RSS Feed EITY10 says
10 EITY10

Aug 3rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome mod

Gastornis says
9 Gastornis

Dec 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod! But it could have more 'real' units!

Hytrogen says
7 Hytrogen

Nov 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

while this games allows you to progress chronologically through the Tiberium wars eqiupments it does have some gameplay limits which are disappointing.
It does have some fantastic effort put into the game and this can be seen in the graphics in abondance.

R1cks4ccount says
10 R1cks4ccount

Oct 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod makes me feel at home, just like in the olden days of classic Command and Conquer. I'm looking forward to the final release of this mod.

asaad says
10 asaad

Sep 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is awsome it hase alot of new units and it brings new units

expamles:humvee, mediumtank, turret, apache, disruptor, etc

and its actully really good it deserves 10/10 its just under devlopment

buts its unqiue and good

good job madin keep up the good work

KeithAlvarado says
4 KeithAlvarado

Aug 11th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Im sorry but the more I played the more this mod sucks. No matter what type of difficulty or strategy( steamroller, guerilla, turtle, etc)they do the same crap. GDI just makes a million Jeeps and rocket squads and thats all they do. Nod makes like a million apaches and rocket squads and thats all they do. I like the idea so I give an a in effort but the gameplay is straight up wack, Ima see if I like the next version, if it sux im deleting. Sorry

ATramd says
10 ATramd

Jun 29th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

interesting and totally different

jasonboy16 says
10 jasonboy16

Mar 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like it. I can't wait for the next version to come to Desura!!!

RathChanger says
9 RathChanger

Mar 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I liked the conversion, I just wanted to know how do I unlock Heroic mode? Or is it in a later release?
It would be could if someone could bring back the Vien monster that grows and maybe more ways to spread tiberium.
Finally maybe throw in the Kodiak, or a Pyramid building for producing special units you want to add that would work in almost any senerio.

U3Fcommand3r says
10 U3Fcommand3r

Mar 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I Love this how mod played out the past GDI and Nod Units are very useful and Awesome looking when in 3D models the Abram tank look Great and the old Mammoth Tank MK I is still Unstoppable and the Nod Light Tank is Good with lots of them even a greater challeges when VS the Scrin thats where the Old GDI, and Nod units are put to the test to see who hold out the most against the Aliens THANKS for making this mod!

Community Rating

Average

8.4

101 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.