A massive rip in the in the very fabric of reality was caused inadvertently by the Scrins use of their rift weapon. This anomaly would eventually be known has the Dimensional rift. The effects were devastating, the time line was shattered and suddenly people, events, vehicles even buildings suddenly ceased to exist. Suddenly both GDI & Nod had vastly altered armies. Old technology was mixed in with the new, briefly the war was suspended, has both armies struggled to come to terms with both their loses and their new additions. And what of the Scrin? completely unaffected! It was 3 weeks after the dimensional rift that the first skirmish occurred. Nod forces destroyed a relief convoy that was moving to assist a small GDI outpost, all personnel were lost. Belatedly GDI declared war on Nod, the tools of war may have change, but Tiberium was still present, Kane still alive and mankind's future still uncertain.

Review RSS Feed Gunship_Mark_II says
10 Gunship_Mark_II

Oct 13th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

If you want a true C&C nostalgia blast then it's mod for you. This is one of the most refined, beautiful looking and great balanced mod i ever played. New AI, best of C&C soundrack, tons of new units and upgrades, everything feels, fits and looks like it should. Top notch quality mod which definitely worth your time, 10/10.

DukeOfJudea says
10 DukeOfJudea

Aug 3rd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome mod

viperdx says
10 viperdx

Feb 15th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Every release of this mod brings something new and awesome twists to the game. In my opinion, the current release is the best one yet. I love how the Jackhammer base defense was introduced and how the Obelisk had two upgrades to select from. I also like the fact that the standard base defenses for GDI can be changed up from time to time. All the hard work that Madin and whoever works on this mod is paying off in more ways than one. With a killer and sick (in a good way) mod such as Tiberian History, it is indeed proven that "the rules have changed." The changes in every release bring about new strategies, new tactics, and also makes the emphasis of what real-time strategy is. The real thing behind this mod is that it goes back to the main roots of one of the most important rules in a RTS game. That rule is, "You can't win a critical battle on one unit alone. You need a variety of units to achieve victory." So if you love hype, crazy ways to play tactical, and also to play mind games against your opponent, then this is the mod for you!!!!! One vision, one purpose! Peace through Power!!!!

forondajano says
9 forondajano

Nov 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A VERY FUN MOD,
LOVE THE GAME SO MUCH ,BUT ONE THING I DON'T LIKE IS THAT I CANT USE UNITS SPECIAL ABILITY UNTIL THEY GET HEROIC RANK.. JUST MAKE IT UPGRADEABLE ON BUILDINGS AND INCLUDE THE KODIAK IN THE GAME THEN I WILL RATE YOU 10/10..

wcdaniel says
9 wcdaniel

Oct 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A massive rip in the in the very fabric of reality was caused inadvertently by the Scrins use of their rift weapon. This anomaly would eventually be known has the Dimensional rift. The effects were devastating, the time line was shattered and suddenly people, events, vehicles even buildings suddenly ceased to exist. Suddenly both GDI & Nod had vastly altered armies. Old technology was mixed in with the new, briefly the war was suspended, has both armies struggled to come to terms with both their loses and their new additions. And what of the Scrin? completely unaffected! It was 3 weeks after the dimensional rift that the first skirmish occurred. Nod forces destroyed a relief convoy that was moving to assist a small GDI outpost, all personnel were lost. Belatedly GDI declared war on Nod, the tools of war may have change, but Tiberium was still present, Kane still alive and mankind's future still uncertain.

roman9441 says
10 roman9441

Oct 14th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I didn't play c&c Triberium war for a long long time. Because getting a bit boring of vanila this mod make game alive again for me. I really love the old unit that the mod make. Many of my favorite unit come back I'm very happy it good mod

I'm recommend it to everyone that love c&c3; and want to try something new :) very good mod

Gastornis says
9 Gastornis

Dec 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod! But it could have more 'real' units!

Hytrogen says
7 Hytrogen

Nov 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

while this games allows you to progress chronologically through the Tiberium wars eqiupments it does have some gameplay limits which are disappointing.
It does have some fantastic effort put into the game and this can be seen in the graphics in abondance.

R1cks4ccount says
10 R1cks4ccount

Oct 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod makes me feel at home, just like in the olden days of classic Command and Conquer. I'm looking forward to the final release of this mod.

asaad says
10 asaad

Sep 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this mod is awsome it hase alot of new units and it brings new units

expamles:humvee, mediumtank, turret, apache, disruptor, etc

and its actully really good it deserves 10/10 its just under devlopment

buts its unqiue and good

good job madin keep up the good work

Community Rating

Average

8.5

113 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.