Imagine the largest Warhammer40k scale battles topped with balance for all races. Can you imagine your enemies being nuked by your own superweapon, or steamrolling them with many titans fighting other titans with complete balance? Then this is your mod.

Review RSS Feed Lord_Incubus says
10 Lord_Incubus

Apr 25th, 2011 72 people agree 8 people don't

AWESOME

Landkreuzer says
10 Landkreuzer

Jun 26th, 2011 49 people agree 5 people don't

Exelent mod that adds tons of new units, more or less closer to codex and easy to install. I really like the fact that this can run along the tyranid and inquisition mod.

Syphyous says
10 Syphyous

Dec 20th, 2012 29 people agree 2 people don't

A well made mod, which is worthy of a 10/10

CodemanV says
10 CodemanV

Dec 20th, 2012 29 people agree 4 people don't

It is the very, very best mod on this planet.
I cannot describe how excited I am because today is the day of the "Grand Release" !!!
Hold on with your really cool modding stuff :)
You're the best of the best.

NeferiusX says
10 NeferiusX

May 24th, 2011 26 people agree 5 people don't

Review? Well, in my opinion this had made DoW vints better than I could have hoped for, one of my most favorite aspects is the diversity in each unit of each squad, for instance, a squad of 11 space marines can all be different looking from their commrads giving them a sense of realism, with different markings and equipment. I quite enjoy that fact.

jokamo says
10 jokamo

Aug 2nd, 2011 22 people agree 3 people don't

this mod is absolutely awesome!!!

mido.madara says
10 mido.madara

Feb 15th, 2011 29 people agree 10 people don't

well done ultimate apocalypse mod team the best ever mode for soulstorm keep the good work 10\10 better than fok 3.6 ....but guys hahahah u made necrons hahahahaha the ultimate apocalypse race here it seems u like the necrons ...i am the original dawn of war pro and fan and make it closer to perfection ....well done i recomend this mode for any dawn of war fans.....i cant wait for v1.62

tau112 says
10 tau112

Apr 5th, 2011 25 people agree 8 people don't

It's really good mod, well done I can't wait for the updates!
P.S Virus free

flyingmonkey789 says
10 flyingmonkey789

Mar 19th, 2011 22 people agree 6 people don't

Very nice mod it has great textures and the XP packs only make it better so i definitely say check this mod out.

[HF]1337 says
10 [HF]1337

Mar 7th, 2011 20 people agree 7 people don't

awesome....

Community Rating

Average

9.6

635 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.