Star Wars: Bear Force II is a Multiplayer mod set in the Star Wars universe for Mount & Blade Warband, during the Clone Wars and Galactic Civil War era. Current(released) version is 0.32.

Review RSS Feed Paskiboy says
10 Paskiboy

Mar 24th, 2013 16 people agree 1 person doesn't

Simply the best.

TheCokieMonster says
10 TheCokieMonster

Mar 24th, 2013 10 people agree 1 person doesn't

Best MP Star Wars Mod ever created.I hope you are going to update and bring new stuff in the game after the release.:)

darkendmoon says
10 darkendmoon

Mar 24th, 2013 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesomeness

Painmace says
9 Painmace

Mar 24th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its really nice for a Beta, the lightsaber animations are a bit clunky/slow. The models are really nice. Good sound effects. I started playing yesterday and after seeing that it had around 200+ players 22:00 (GMT +1 for me) i believe that it got good potential :)

FI2_Dev_Tak says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak

Mar 24th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

I can't wait to play it. Very impressive work! This mod is going to be absolutely stupendous.

andrzejus is a troll who have no life just ignore him

Dughy says
10 Dughy

Mar 24th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Unique and very special!

Wezurii says
10 Wezurii

Mar 24th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Out NOW. MUST PLAY

Jigglelips says
9 Jigglelips

Jul 3rd, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The customization, the models, the everything is so fantastic! I hope one day, maybe with bannerlord, there will be a both single, and multiplayer mod for eitehr bannerlord, or Warband that is of this quality.

Elite5363 says
10 Elite5363

Apr 20th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Medieval + Star Wars = Awesome! I love the Mount & Blade series so much, when I saw this mod I was all like, "OMFG, STAR WARZ? AND... AND MOUNT AND BLADE! HOLY SHIZ, THIS LOOKS AMAZING!"
Yeah, I said that... :D

dappl55 says
10 dappl55

Jul 11th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

just...just...just...I don't even know... it blows my mind... arrrrr!

Community Rating

Average

8.9

117 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.