The Ridder Clan Mod is a modification for The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth II & for The Lord of the Ring: The Battle for Middle-Earth II, The Rise of the Witch-King. This mod changes many things to BFME 2. It will add some new factions, a couple of campaigns, many units & heroes, alot of maps and it will improve the CAH System. This mod changes the gameplay making it work a bit more like BFME 1 and how BFME 2 should have been!

Review RSS Feed Chernobog says
10 Chernobog

Sep 22nd, 2011 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

After Geel contacted me and provided the fix I gave the mod another chance. At it's current state the mod is doing good. There are some maps that do not support BFME1 and/or 2 mode so they end instantly and few other things that need to be tweaked.

All together, I have decided to give this mod a 10 only because the mod creator is personally taking his time to get the mod working for individuals and I honestly do believe that after few fixes it will be a mod worth playing.

Regards,

Chernobog

TATW-FTW says
10 TATW-FTW

Mar 3rd, 2012 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very good mod

LittleScared says
9 LittleScared

Jul 24th, 2012 4 people agree 0 people don't

The Mod is simply awsome,but there're important bugs in my version: when I start a skirmish,often some factions are automatically defeated! Also,there's no Goblin faction in the army choise! Please help me fix this annoying things,the game's absolutelly fantastic!

XLatia says
7 XLatia

Jul 1st, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good mod but not perfect!

Adam3Tears says
6 Adam3Tears

Jun 28th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

good mod but everytime i try to play skirmish i lose and no one is attacking me all og my stuff just falls apart fix that and youll get 10

RandomZombi3 says
10 RandomZombi3

Feb 5th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Epic.

deathteam15 says
9 deathteam15

Nov 12th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod, which in time I can see emerging to become perhaps the best BFME mod. However, could do with a port to being based on ROTWK due to a lack of maps.

playbogdi5 says
10 playbogdi5

Dec 4th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Sweet little mod!!!

variag says
9 variag

Nov 12th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod, will get a solid 10 when the evil men faction is finished, but completely on the way to greatness.

JoeLovesallmods! says
7 JoeLovesallmods!

Jun 9th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

I love the mod and I love Isengard but some heroes especially Saruman seem to just have a face slapped on them instead of going in for the finer details. If you do a new update i would refine heroes like Saruman.

Community Rating

Average

8.2

165 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.