The Ridder Clan Mod is a modification for The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth II & for The Lord of the Ring: The Battle for Middle-Earth II, The Rise of the Witch-King. This mod changes many things to BFME 2. It will add some new factions, a couple of campaigns, many units & heroes, alot of maps and it will improve the CAH System. This mod changes the gameplay making it work a bit more like BFME 1 and how BFME 2 should have been!

Review RSS Feed Chernobog says
10 Chernobog

Sep 22nd, 2011 11 people agree 1 person doesn't

After Geel contacted me and provided the fix I gave the mod another chance. At it's current state the mod is doing good. There are some maps that do not support BFME1 and/or 2 mode so they end instantly and few other things that need to be tweaked.

All together, I have decided to give this mod a 10 only because the mod creator is personally taking his time to get the mod working for individuals and I honestly do believe that after few fixes it will be a mod worth playing.

Regards,

Chernobog

TATW-FTW says
10 TATW-FTW

Mar 3rd, 2012 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very good mod

LittleScared says
9 LittleScared

Jul 24th, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

The Mod is simply awsome,but there're important bugs in my version: when I start a skirmish,often some factions are automatically defeated! Also,there's no Goblin faction in the army choise! Please help me fix this annoying things,the game's absolutelly fantastic!

RandomZombi3 says
10 RandomZombi3

Feb 5th, 2011 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Epic.

deathteam15 says
9 deathteam15

Nov 12th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Good mod, which in time I can see emerging to become perhaps the best BFME mod. However, could do with a port to being based on ROTWK due to a lack of maps.

XLatia says
7 XLatia

Jul 1st, 2011 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Good mod but not perfect!

playbogdi5 says
10 playbogdi5

Dec 4th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Sweet little mod!!!

variag says
9 variag

Nov 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, will get a solid 10 when the evil men faction is finished, but completely on the way to greatness.

Lord_of_party_people says
10 Lord_of_party_people

Jul 11th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

One of the best Mods

GSmirlis says
10 GSmirlis

Jul 1st, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Excelant mod!

Community Rating

Average

8.3

175 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.