This mod improves the Zero Hour game by fixing almost all bugs in the game, with tons of balances, improved AI, and many enhanced features. There are also additional stuffs for all factions and sub-factions including Civilians. This mod also including playable Boss General with fully functional AI.

Review RSS Feed APOTHECARY888 says
10 APOTHECARY888

Jan 9th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

It's awesome

sgtdumbass says
10 sgtdumbass

Oct 19th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

a very good mod over all

RequiemLux says
10 RequiemLux

Aug 8th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

amazing work, this is how ZH sould have been from the start

Zeke_Dlyoung says
9 Zeke_Dlyoung

Feb 9th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

IMO the only true ZH enhancement mod. It doesn't add a lot of new units, but a lot of fixes and enhancements. It's Zero Hour but better!

yash321 says
10 yash321

Feb 1st, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

cool!

no_bullets_for_me says
10 no_bullets_for_me

Jan 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

a very well made and balanced mod which gives you the same gameplay experience as zero hour but with the little tweaks to get you hooked

Metalloid says
8 Metalloid

Jan 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

NProject v2.71 -> preview
I've only played a few missions, but can already say that the mod not only does what it promises, but it happens in a gracefull way. The AI will also knock you of your socks, just like promised, because of the modified attack routines. The launcher works without a hitch, patching was easy and ZeroHour really is better in NProject mode.

I'll post more after some extra missions are played. Make sure you play the moon-map! That is a very weird and nice visual and gaming experience!

nikitazero678 says
9 nikitazero678

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mod was good; it improves the vanilla Zero Hour gameplay in many aspects. Shockwave and Rise of the Reds are better than this mod, but I say that this mod was one of the best.

xSONOHx2.3 says
9 xSONOHx2.3

May 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good mod in my opinion, keep up the good work.

TheZealot says
10 TheZealot

Apr 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I absolutely love it, it actually makes it worth playing skirmish matches now. The improved AI is surprisingly cunning.

Community Rating

Average

9

135 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.