A huge compilation of the best S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat mods. Graphics, sound and gameplay overhauled.

Review RSS Feed xYDSxInput says
9 xYDSxInput

Jan 20th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Its good needs a bit of work,but its been alot of fun =D

yobi_uk says
10 yobi_uk

Mar 9th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Its excellent that the essential ingredients that make a great mod are compiled all together. Visually improved, gameplay preserved but overhauled to add longevity to CoP.

Highly informative list of changes and compilation. A polished and professional attempt indeed.

wlgksenthf says
10 wlgksenthf

Feb 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

just awesome

Sechain says
9 Sechain

Aug 9th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

IWA's graphical updates, minimalistic hud, reworking of terrible English dubs and increased difficulty do wonders to produce a richer game-play experience.

Jared_Kane says
10 Jared_Kane

Jan 15th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

VERY NICE !!!! WHEN OTHERS GOT STALKER COP AND YOU WANT MORE THAN TAKE THIS !!!

Sn4rk says
9 Sn4rk

Jun 11th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great, you put a really great work on this mod. I think it is so far the best mod for any Stalker game, I like the option to take and put objects anywhere you want it, to sleep, to get stalkers to your group ...
Only thing I dont like is the "spaghetti" on weapons :D but its realistic, thought some weapons might be clear, like Fn F2000 or some sniper rifles, but i hope you will repair it in v. 1.3. and please remove the compass and leave only the objective mark ;)

Clear_strelok says
9 Clear_strelok

Feb 14th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

A very promising compilation mod.

CounterRightHand says
8 CounterRightHand

Feb 12th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

One of my favorite mod so far. Probably the mod balanced between the "super easy mode" of the vanilla game and the ultra-hardcore of other mods. btw, I think there is room for others improvements. Definetley worth a try. Kepp up the good work.

biboranTV says
10 biboranTV

Jul 22nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

remarkable fashion!

Nerfwaffle says
9 Nerfwaffle

Jul 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

excellent mod, after I got it working. I dont think I have a single complaint, visually stunning, the audio is excellent and I do like the rusted or bloody weapons, they add a very nice touch.

Community Rating

Average

8.7

91 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.