First Strike is a Star Wars total conversion modification for Battlefield 2142. The goal of First Strike is to totally immerse the players into the amazing universe of Star Wars by presenting the most accurate representations of famous Star Wars locales, weapons, and characters, and combining them with exciting, fast paced gameplay and features new to the Battlefield scene. Within this mod you'll find yourself as a soldier of the Galactic Empire or as a freedom fighter for the Rebel Alliance. You'll fight across lovingly detailed recreations of various Star Wars locations with a wide array of weapons and vehicles.

Review RSS Feed EclipseStardestroyer says
9 EclipseStardestroyer

Mar 7th, 2011 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod! It can even be considered an actual game! Just wish more people would play it online...

clauswerner says
10 clauswerner

Dec 2nd, 2010 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is a great mod. I'm a huge star wars fan and this mod is one of the best mods i have played. keep up the good work! :D

Skystalker97 says
9 Skystalker97

Jan 6th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

I think this mod is great.

The only thing that could use work is some more ai pathing, and MORE AIs in general. Also, some more SP maps that have vehicles.

Great job!

Karriz says
10 Karriz

Apr 11th, 2010 5 people agree 0 people don't

This is an awesome mod, everything is really high-quality from maps to 3d models. Gameplay is very fun, especially when in a good squad.

Only problem is the small amount of players. Hopefully BF2142 Steam release will make more people interested.

Evulant says
10 Evulant

Dec 4th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Awesome - just freaking awesome! The space battles are an epic win!

xlucidx says
10 xlucidx

Nov 23rd, 2010 7 people agree 2 people don't

This mod definitely gets my vote for MOTY!

Lt.Dann says
10 Lt.Dann

Aug 30th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

This is better than any star wars game I've played! Although I wish some servers were in America because since the ones up now are in Europe, I've got the worst hitbox of all time!

ToolLynge says
10 ToolLynge

Nov 28th, 2010 7 people agree 3 people don't

This just look great, and it is great!

atise says
8 atise

Feb 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

great mod , perfect sound fx and graphics.. just a few lil things that keep this from a 10. ai tend to all jump in fighters so some maps its just a giant dogfight instead of any ground combat at all.. and they follow single paths around the map making it a vast wasteland basicly but a well designed one and very accurate. all in all a great mod

SHOGUN096 says
10 SHOGUN096

Jul 3rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

GREAT MOD GUYS!:)

Community Rating

Average

9.4

371 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.