God rays, visor reflections / water drops, lens flares, depth of field, night & thermal vision scopes, rainbows, dynamic wet surfaces with reflections, and many other effects. Check download section!

Review RSS Feed Androll says
10 Androll

May 16th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing stuff. Works very well in Shadow of Chernobyl, and in Oblivion Lost Remake. Must have for all serious Stalkers out there.

[TZP]LoNer1 says
10 [TZP]LoNer1

Oct 5th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Amazing implementation of the DDOF! looks almost...well better then crysis! :D

trojanuch says
10 trojanuch

Apr 20th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best one there is (or better said there ever was). The culprit of x-ray shader modding emerging from a long tradition established by float32 and Sky4CE. Huge gratz for this awesome work and please keep it comming!

mp5lng says
10 mp5lng

Apr 18th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Honestly, 10/10 is too low for such marvelous work, this is a one step ahead for the whole Stalker universe, I'm looking forward for more wonders here.

Cheers !

Dimebag_Darrell says
10 Dimebag_Darrell

Apr 8th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Not very optimized. (Anyways i use an old 8800gt! with 512 VRAM!)
But it looks way too awesome for me.
I will love to play STALKER with this!!!
Man! , you have done a great addon!!
Hope someone can merge it with Autumn Aurora 2!
Then we can have the best graphical mod!

Hegel says
10 Hegel

Dec 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I didn't fully appreciate these shaders until I began tweaking the settings. Now I realize it's the best shader package available.

Zacam says
9 Zacam

Jul 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Easily an essential part of the immersion experience.
Goes well above the stock rendering settings and compliments/interacts with replacing the Complete 1.4.4 shaders entirely and has more options than you can throw a bolt at, but they are well documented in their respective settings files. With enough time and some light reading, anybody can configure their experience exactly as they want it to be.

Hands down, I can't play STALKER without this, and neither should you.

TheVLAD466 says
7 TheVLAD466

May 5th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice Shaders,Nice Ligth system but on my computer began to take off at the location laboratory X-18

killerstalker says
10 killerstalker

Jun 5th, 2015

No review provided

_ky-ky_ says
10 _ky-ky_

May 23rd, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.5

27 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.