A remix of renowned game and mod styles combining into overhauling the vallina Generals Zero Hour. Includes new models, new units, new maps, new AIs, new graphics, new gameplay system and new campaign modes!

Review RSS Feed Xalimur says
10 Xalimur

Mar 20th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

An graphically enhanced mod just for the people who love realism, so i give 100 out of 10 XD

ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ says
10 ᎶʋƝʂℋɨƤ_ℳƘ_ƖƖ

Apr 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Awesomness.

FILM_Smartson says
10 FILM_Smartson

Mar 28th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome Mod!, i always use the graphical content of this mod with Crazy Mod: Revived. But the graphical content of this mod will not be included in the release of Crazy Mod: Revived.

I can't feel RTS without it :D

h0devil says
10 h0devil

Apr 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

i love it :D

Kalga says
8 Kalga

Aug 23rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome graphics but game speed is rather slow...

Special-Person says
9 Special-Person

Jun 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool Textures and terains
keep it up

K!ngRaptoR says
9 K!ngRaptoR

May 1st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

cool

BlackKatana says
10 BlackKatana

Oct 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best mods of CNC Generals ZH.

It has new particle effects, textures for explosions, and several additions like bloom, SSAO,texture changes,Quality Grass and other additions.

My favorite thing abizt this mod obviously is the graphics, but it has more to offer such as new units, changes in gameplay.
While it changes the gameplay to be slower, I like the changes.
Buildings take more time to build, units are slower but all in all its good.

My two major criticism I have are that the AI has some problems with the new changes, at least in a official map I played.

The second thing is that there are some problems with the balaknce of the units and when I played as China, the MLRS rocket artillery kept killing other MLRS units nearby, because they were hitting each other.

A minor complaint is that the range of the artillery units is too long, perhaps the dev went for a more realistic approach to realife artillery range.

Other than that, its nothing too problematic.

I would like to congratulate the dev for his/her efforts.
Not many mods are as extensive as this mod.

10/10

userz says
3 userz

Aug 28th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I would have given this mod a higher score if it actually work.
The mod crashes after 2 to 5 min in game making it impossible to play and the readme is of no help to fix this problem. Tried everything he suggested and nothing worked.
I have installed many other mods before and this is the only mod that i have problem with.
I hope he fix this someday.

mrmedo says
7 mrmedo

Aug 21st, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

good work but its so slow and a lot of bugs i downloaded the fix but still crashes while playing
also i clean installed zh and installed it still same problem

Community Rating

Average

9.2

99 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.