Because vanilla Generals isn't good enough for you. Realism overhauls and graphical enhancements are the main points of existence of this mod. If you want tons of new units, this is not the mod for you.

Review RSS Feed Xalimur says
10 Xalimur

Mar 20th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

An graphically enhanced mod just for the people who love realism, so i give 100 out of 10 XD

Gunship_Mark_II says
10 Gunship_Mark_II

Apr 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Awesomness.

FILM_Smartson says
10 FILM_Smartson

Mar 28th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome Mod!, i always use the graphical content of this mod with Crazy Mod: Revived. But the graphical content of this mod will not be included in the release of Crazy Mod: Revived.

I can't feel RTS without it :D

h0devil says
10 h0devil

Apr 17th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

i love it :D

Kalga says
8 Kalga

Aug 23rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome graphics but game speed is rather slow...

Special-Person says
9 Special-Person

Jun 10th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool Textures and terains
keep it up

K!ngRaptoR says
9 K!ngRaptoR

May 1st, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

cool

Winsberg says
1 Winsberg

Jul 29th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Most boring mod I've ever played.

Graphically good but the long build times makes it unplayable and incredible boring. I always wanted to wait 1 minute to train barely something.

The start basically means that you watch your HQ 1 minute while doing nothing till your worker is finally done building.

Then you wait another minute till your barrack is done and your next worker is produced, it feels like an eternity literally.

The balance also does not feel better cause I've played as USA and I was so slow that the GLA roflstomped me kinda fast. While I was barely able to counter thanks to the long building times. I do not recommend this mod, it surely has good visuals and some interesting gameplay changes but making this so slow paced while the actual fights are fast paced is just incredible stupid

Infantry takes also that long. Even though they halfway come in groups.
With these building times im asking me what Im doing with my life.
Im asking me if the devs have tried their mod themselves. Also the soundtracks are rather unmatching and bad as well, the official onces were alot better.

SeifMagdi says
10 SeifMagdi

Jun 14th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really cool mod I like it like the Shockwave 10/10 for you =D keep working on more I really like this mod it's so cool. Awesome keep the work up bro here's my review.

Asikx says
9 Asikx

May 7th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

dfllv ljshuh siuliushl hishl l hlsjgh hskjg ;kjsh; hs;jgh hgbvksv ksh kjhbvj klbwb shfb ljhbslkjh blshfgb ljshbgl bslgb lsb lhjsbg hblsb lsbh lgksbgl hjbvlskb lkjsbl blsbnbvl slub lkjsbvlkjblrsgb l.nvb lsrbg jhsbvkshb kjvbhsjhb sjhbvlhlhblvewqivbl b

Community Rating

Average

9

113 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.