"Born in the Fire: America" - this is the era of mod shows two wars - the War of Independence of the United States of America and the Civil War in them. Mod already includes a historic properly configured weapons of the time, guns in accordance with their prototypes, the correct form, which changes for the better in development mode.

Review RSS Feed VillageRaper says
10 VillageRaper

Feb 2nd, 2013 12 people agree 1 person doesn't

Lot of hard work and great passion has been injected into this modification.

Don't worry about this group of terrorists trying to sabotage your modification. I hope they will be judged soon.

Juju44330 says
10 Juju44330

Mar 7th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod ! Good job !

plyuto518 says
10 plyuto518

Sep 6th, 2012 7 people agree 4 people don't

AMAZING! One of the best mods i've played and it keeps getting better and better.

thirontiger says
10 thirontiger

Mar 29th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

A lot of hard work has been put in this mod and I feel this is the only way I can thank you for it, keep up the good work.

Xoziy says
10 Xoziy

Feb 23rd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very good mod, good skins and scripting. But this mod is lacking missions and some more and variable units like in the new 1.0.3 to that i think it would have to get 9/10

genaraojo says
10 genaraojo

Feb 14th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

well! just epic!!

SMEU says
10 SMEU

Jan 21st, 2013 4 people agree 2 people don't

Good mod!!

SkunkSunkier says
8 SkunkSunkier

Nov 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This game is soo Epic! Great job guise :))

LordDizzicusIII says
10 LordDizzicusIII

Mar 6th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod is the ultimate in 18th-19th Century warfare in the MoW engine. This mod has already sucked hours out of my life and I am sure hours more. I cannot wait to see what newer versions of the mod can bring to the table.

ChurchillWW2 says
3 ChurchillWW2

Feb 1st, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

not bad but improvable!

Community Rating

Average

9.2

86 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.