A 100% free multiplayer and single player strategic first person shooter with Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars elements created in the Renegade Engine with TT 4.0 Code and Enhanced Graphics.

RSS Articles  (0 - 30 of 74)
Tiberium Crystal War 2 Test Client

Tiberium Crystal War 2 Test Client

News 2 comments

Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 is nearing a first public release however we still need to do some real balance testing with more than 10 players at a time...

PUBLIC: Test Client & Changelog

PUBLIC: Test Client & Changelog

News

I've decided to make the TCW 2.0 testing public. It is very timeconsuming to find people willing to test and get them to be active on the forums and all.

Veterancy Chevron Icons in TCW 2.0

Veterancy Chevron Icons in TCW 2.0

News 1 comment

MPFImperialKaskins (a former developer) has created a few icons for the Veteran Levels.

A medium update!

A medium update!

News 2 comments

We know you have been waiting long for this game, some may think it will never be finished. However, i can assure you we're still working on it albeit...

Server & Launcher Functional

Server & Launcher Functional

News

We have restored the functionality of the Launcher, the website was experiencing problems while i was away for a while.

Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 Testers Needed

Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 Testers Needed

News

We need testers to test the new version 2.0 for Tiberium Crystal War.

Dev Night: 03/07/2015 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night: 03/07/2015 @ 04:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Saturday 7th of March: @4PM Amsterdam || @10AM New York || @3PM London || @2AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin

Win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin

News

In March 2015 our server will gather stats and you can win C&C Ultimate Collection on Origin :)

Dev Night: 02/21/2015 @ 07:00PM

Dev Night: 02/21/2015 @ 07:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Saturday 21st of February: @7PM Amsterdam || @1PM New York || @6PM London || @5AM Sydney || @9PM Moscow

New Ranking Statistics Available

New Ranking Statistics Available

News

unkle unknown, our brenbot writer, and me(zunnie) have been working our butts off to get statistics to gather on the server.

Coding Introduction

Coding Introduction

Client Side Coding Tutorial

A small introduction with detailed explaining images for creating your own scripts for the TCW Client for use in the Editor with VS2010. An Hello script...

New Download Available

New Download Available

News

We prepared a new version of the game with a brand new Launcher.

Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

News

Dev Night Coming Saturday 25th of January: @3PM Amsterdam || @9AM New York || @2PM London || @1AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

Dev Night: 01/25/2014 @ 03:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Saturday 25th of January: @3PM Amsterdam || @9AM New York || @2PM London || @1AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Testers Recruitment for 2.0

Testers Recruitment for 2.0

News

We are accepting new Tester Applications again. See this item for more information.

Dev Night: 10/12/2013 @ 05:00PM

Dev Night: 10/12/2013 @ 05:00PM

Feature 2 comments

Dev Night Coming Saturday 30th of August: @5PM Amsterdam || @11AM New York || @4PM London || @2AM Sydney || @7PM Moscow

Dev Night: 08/30/2013 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night: 08/30/2013 @ 04:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Saturday 30th of August: @4PM Amsterdam || @10AM New York || @3PM London || @12AM Sydney || @6PM Moscow

Dev Night: 08/17/2013 @ 09:00PM

Dev Night: 08/17/2013 @ 09:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Saturday 17th of August: @9PM Amsterdam || @15AM New York || @8PM London || @5AM Sydney || @11PM Moscow

Dev Blog August 10th 2013

Dev Blog August 10th 2013

News 3 comments

A new blog with more details about Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 has been revealed :)

Dev Night: 08/03/2013 @ 05:00PM

Dev Night: 08/03/2013 @ 05:00PM

Feature 2 comments

Dev Night Coming Saturday 3rd of August: @5PM Amsterdam || @11AM New York || @4PM London || @1AM Sydney || @7PM Moscow

Win C&C3:TW at the Saturdays Dev Night

Win C&C3:TW at the Saturdays Dev Night

News

Win the game Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars by playing the Dev Night upcoming Saturday the 4th of May!

Dev Night: 05/04/2013 @ 07:00PM

Dev Night: 05/04/2013 @ 07:00PM

Feature 1 comment

Dev Night Coming Saturday 4th of May: @7PM Amsterdam || @2PM New York || @6PM London || @5AM Sydney || @10PM Moscow

New Website Design & Manual

New Website Design & Manual

News

We have been working our asses off on the website the last day and night and the endresult is something we really like and look forward to share with...

Dev Night: 03/30/2013 @ 05:00PM

Dev Night: 03/30/2013 @ 05:00PM

Feature 2 comments

Dev Night Coming Saturday 30th of March: @5PM Amsterdam || @12PM New York || @4PM London || @3AM Sydney || @8PM Moscow

Dev Night: 03/09/2013 @ 07:00PM

Dev Night: 03/09/2013 @ 07:00PM

Feature 1 comment

Dev Night Coming Saturday 9th of March: @7PM Amsterdam || @1PM New York || @6PM London || @5AM Sydney || @10PM Moscow

Dev Night: 03/04/2013 @ 08:00PM

Dev Night: 03/04/2013 @ 08:00PM

Feature

Dev Night Coming Monday 4th of March: @8PM Amsterdam || @1PM New York || @7PM London || @5AM Sydney || @10PM Moscow

Dev. Blog week 47 - "The Serpent Returns..."

Dev. Blog week 47 - "The Serpent Returns..."

News

Dev. Blog week 47 - "The Serpent Returns... " Renovating a carrier...

Dev Night: 02/10/2013 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night: 02/10/2013 @ 04:00PM

Feature 1 comment

Dev Night Coming Sunday 10th of February: @4PM Amsterdam || @10PM New York || @3PM London || @2AM Sydney || @7PM Moscow

Tiberium Crystal War: Developer Night Event 2

Tiberium Crystal War: Developer Night Event 2

News 3 comments

Tiberium Crystal War - Developer Night Event Coming this Saturday the 2nd of Feb. 2013!

Tiberium Crystal War - TCW Developer Night Event

Tiberium Crystal War - TCW Developer Night Event

News 4 comments

Tiberium Crystal War - Developer Night Event Coming this month!!