A 100% free multiplayer and single player strategic first person shooter with Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars elements created in the Renegade Engine with TT 4.0 Code and Enhanced Graphics.

Report content RSS feed Win C&C3:TW at the Saturdays Dev Night

Win the game Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars by playing the Dev Night upcoming Saturday the 4th of May!

Posted by on

This upcoming Saturday the 4th of May we will organize yet another Dev Night/Game Event where we all come together to own each other a bit :)

User Posted Image
This time, you can also WIN the game Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars!!!
How? Simple: Just play with us, take some screenshots and post them in this topic.
You may only submit 3 screenshots so pick the ones you really like best.

User Posted Image
Note: To receive your legal copy of CnC3:TW you require a Steam Account which is free and can be obtained at Store.steampowered.com

Thanks for joining this event everyone, spread the word!

TIMES & ZONES FOR EVENT:
Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 11:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 13:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 18:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 19:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 4 May 2013, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 03:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 01:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 5 May 2013, 05:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Greetz the TCW Dev Team.

Post a comment

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community. Or sign in with your social account:

Icon
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Platforms
Windows
Developer & Publisher
MPF
Contact
Send Message
Release date
Game watch
Start tracking
News
Browse
News
Share
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Tiberium Crystal War W3D First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher