A 100% free multiplayer and single player strategic first person shooter with Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars elements created in the Renegade Engine with TT 4.0 Code and Enhanced Graphics.

Report article RSS Feed Dev Blog August 10th 2013

A new blog with more details about Tiberium Crystal War 2.0 has been revealed :)

Posted by zunnie on Aug 10th, 2013

Developer Blog August 10th 2013
Aloha and welcome to yet another somewhat delayed Developer Blog from the Tiberium Crystal War dev team :)

GDI Missile Launcher
ImperialKaskins has been working his Malaysian butt off to get this thing into its current state seen below.It has quite a lot of detail and it will be awesome once we got it ingame :)Props to Imperial for his great work on this!


Nod Rocket Launcher
Here is the Nod Rocket Launcher made by ImperialKaskins as well. It has quite a bit of nice detail to it as you can see below.This will be the weapon that the Nod Rocket Soldier forces will be equiped with.


Developer Night @ Saturday the 17th of August 2013
On this saturday the 17th of August 2013 we will hold yet another Dev Night for 1.52You are all invited to join us in our battle for Tiberium :)

Times and zones:

Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 13:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 15:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 20:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
Paris (France) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 23:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 05:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Beijing (China) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 03:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours
New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 07:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours

Post comment Comments
rkraptor70
rkraptor70 Aug 10 2013, 6:44pm says:

The FGM-90 could uses a little more lines and writing here and there. It looks way too basic.

+2 votes     reply to comment
CommandoSeven
CommandoSeven Sep 27 2013, 5:10pm replied:

I'm sure we can get it tweaked for the final version! :)

+1 vote     reply to comment
iAmaNewb
iAmaNewb Aug 10 2013, 8:45pm says:

A motherf*cking double rocket launcher!
Hell yeah!

+2 votes     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Platform
Windows
Developer & Publisher
MPF
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
Release Date
TBD
Game Watch
Track this game
News
Browse
News
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Tiberium Crystal War W3D Indie Single & Multiplayer First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary Released Jun 14, 2001
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher with 17 members