We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Posted | Game Title | Author
Freedom Friday - Nov 8
Game

Freedom Friday - Nov 8

Nov 8, 2013 Desura 9 comments

Retroverse, Transphoria, GUNS and ROBOTS and The Saga of Ryzom make up your favorite Friday Boyband!

Alter Light released! Trailer and more!
Alter Light

Alter Light released! Trailer and more!

Oct 18, 2013 Alter Light 1 comment

Well, actually it has been out for a few months, we just never made a news post about it.. :|

Freedom Friday - Sep 27
Game

Freedom Friday - Sep 27

Sep 27, 2013 Desura 5 comments

ILLUSION - Ghost Killer, NEED FOR MADNESS, Love Sniper and Lair of the Madhat jump through the window that was your boring Friday!

Desura release: Transphoria - 13th of July
Transphoria

Desura release: Transphoria - 13th of July

Jul 3, 2013 Transphoria 1 comment

Transphoria release on Desura the 13th of July. Excited? Click here for more info ;)

Desura release: Lair of the Madhat  - 13th of July
Lair of the Madhat

Desura release: Lair of the Madhat - 13th of July

Jul 3, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 2 comments

Lair of the Madhat will be released on Desura the 13th July! Sharing a few early concepts along with the release trailer

Lair of the MadHat - Patch 1.0.1
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the MadHat - Patch 1.0.1

Jun 20, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 0 comments

To show our gratitude for the promotion on the first page we release a small patch.

Lair of the Madhat Released!
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the Madhat Released!

Jun 18, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 3 comments

Download and play for free. 1-2 players, click to read more!

Weekly update #5, 1.2 week to deadline
Lair of the Madhat

Weekly update #5, 1.2 week to deadline

Jun 7, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 0 comments

A little bit more than a week remaining and even though we're on track the game still needs a lot of work.

Weekly update #4, New video, Boss-fight, etc!
Lair of the Madhat

Weekly update #4, New video, Boss-fight, etc!

May 31, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 0 comments

In this video we demonstrate a few new features along with puzzles, a boss fight and new environments.

Weekly update #3, Gameplay Video & character presentation!
Lair of the Madhat

Weekly update #3, Gameplay Video & character presentation!

May 17, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 0 comments

This week we have a pre-alpha Gameplay Video to show you! Along with a short presentation of the 3 characters we have so far.

Weekly update #2, 7 weeks remaining
Lair of the Madhat

Weekly update #2, 7 weeks remaining

May 10, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 0 comments

Here at the end of week 3 we have accomplished a great deal and the game is starting to both feel and look nice.

Weekly update #1, 2 weeks progress!
Lair of the Madhat

Weekly update #1, 2 weeks progress!

May 4, 2013 Lair of the Madhat 1 comment

ManyHat's next game will be a dungeon crawler. 8 weeks remaining and here is what we have for you right now... !

The game is done!
Durôdom

The game is done!

Feb 15, 2013 Durôdom 2 comments

Working in the same room as 3 other groups competing against each other really pushes you to the limit and a bit further. Durôdom is now done and I'm...

1 week 'til deadline
Durôdom

1 week 'til deadline

Feb 8, 2013 Durôdom 0 comments

The deadline is getting close and ManyHat needs you! Final testing and tweaking.

RTS 10 weeks developed
Game

RTS 10 weeks developed

Jan 30, 2013 ManyHat 0 comments

Searching for players to test our game in all its glory!

Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
News Statistics
Articles
15
Views
60,244
Views Today
11