We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

(browse maps & skins)
Added | Game Name | Type
Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0.1
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0.1

Jun 19, 2013 Lair of the Madhat Full Version (561.02mb) 1 comment

Minor fixes such as weapon not dealing damage and an invincible bug. Click to see full list

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0

Jun 18, 2013 Lair of the Madhat Full Version (561.05mb) 0 comments

A dungeon crawler. About 3 friends and their quest for an unknown treasure.

DEMO - new tech, design & graphics
Transphoria

DEMO - new tech, design & graphics

Jun 3, 2013 Transphoria Demo (329.30mb) 1 comment

This is a short demo with better tech, tighter graphics and new lighting.

Transphoria - Full version
Transphoria

Transphoria - Full version

May 4, 2013 Transphoria Full Version (322.73mb) 12 comments

This is the free & full version of Transphoria. Transphoria is a 2 player co-op survival shooter.

Alter_Light_
Alter Light

Alter_Light_

Feb 26, 2013 Alter Light Full Version (351.33mb) 0 comments

An intense space shooter from ManyHat! Alter_Light_ is a game with epic space battles, thrilling gameplay, breathtaking environments and an engaging story...

Durôdom
Durôdom

Durôdom

Feb 15, 2013 Durôdom Full Version (171.71mb) 2 comments

A RTS game in a fantasy setting. Control 3 different unit types, capture nodes and buff your units to victory by destroying the enemy Rift!

Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Download Statistics
Files
6
Size
2.24gb
Downloads
12,573
Downloads Today
8
Add Download
Members only
Download Categories
 - Full Version
5
 - Demo
1