We do not make games together anymore but can be reached here or better on facebook
Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;)

Titles released:
Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players)
Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players)
Durôdom (RTS)
Alter_Light (Space shooter)

-

Programmers:
Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net)
Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com)
Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se)
Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com)

Artist:
Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com)
Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com)
Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se)
Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se)
Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com)

Level Designers:
Filip "fetkatten" Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com)
Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com)
Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Games
Alter Light

Alter Light Alter Light Indie

Updated 9 months ago Released Nov 22, 2012 Single Player Combat Sim

Alter_Light_ is a space shooter with epic space battles, thrilling gameplay, breathtaking environments and an engaging story with a humoristic touch.

Durôdom

Durôdom Durôdom Indie

Updated 1 year ago Released Feb 13, 2013 Single Player Real Time Strategy

a RTS game in a fantasy setting. Control 3 different unit types, capture nodes and buff your units to victory by destroying the enemy Rift!

Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the Madhat Lair of the Madhat Indie

Updated 7 months ago Released Jun 17, 2013 Single & Co-op Hack 'n' Slash

A dungeon crawler. About 3 friends and their quest for an unknown treasure. Developed by ManyHat for 1-2 players. Requirements: You will need a DX11 supported...

Transphoria

Transphoria Transphoria Indie

Updated 8 months ago Released May 2, 2013 Single & Co-op First Person Shooter

A 2 player co-op survival shooter. 3 levels. 3 weapons. Play over LAN for CO-OP. Heal and help your buddy. Shoot off body parts! Havok Physics. ... and...

Post comment Comments
gappy928
gappy928 Dec 1 2013, 4:24pm says:

I think I have an Intel Core Quad, or somethings like that. When I launch the game, the screen is black for about a minute and then I can hear the audio but that's it.

+1 vote     reply to comment
kspatarms
kspatarms Aug 2 2013, 8:50pm says:

im missing d3d11.dll

+1 vote     reply to comment
fetkatten
fetkatten Aug 21 2013, 3:39am replied:

re-install directX

+1 vote     reply to comment
luisfx
luisfx Jul 24 2013, 10:41am says:

I got a error from Transphoria Microsoft Visual C++
Can you guys solve it?

+1 vote     reply to comment
fetkatten
fetkatten Jul 25 2013, 3:04am replied:

You will need a dx11 supported graphics card to run our games. Sorry 'bout that

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Established
Jan 30, 2013
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Homepage
Facebook.com
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this company
Share
Embed Buttons

Promote ManyHat on your homepage or blog by selecting a button and using the HTML code provided (more).

ManyHat
ManyHat
Statistics
Members
12
Rank
1,170 of 15,594
Watchers
18 members
Games
4
Files
6
News
15
Features
1