We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Members
ManyHat

ManyHat

Joined
fetkatten

fetkatten

Level Designer / PR Joined
msodermark

msodermark

Joined
ErikNilsson

ErikNilsson

Joined
clood

clood

Joined
XeniaStroganova

XeniaStroganova

Joined
ThereseMagnusson

ThereseMagnusson

Joined
hannabortas

hannabortas

Joined
SaraSallemark

SaraSallemark

Joined
GustavBouvin

GustavBouvin

Joined
jlindell

jlindell

Joined
FilipEdgren

FilipEdgren

Joined
Established
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Facebook.com
Membership
Join company
Group watch
Start tracking
Member Statistics
Members
12
Online
0
Views
6,968
Views Today
5
Last Online
fetkatten
fetkatten Online
XeniaStroganova Online
hannabortas Online
FilipEdgren Online
ManyHat
ManyHat Online
jlindell Online
msodermark Online
clood Online
ErikNilsson Online
ThereseMagnusson
ThereseMagnusson Online