We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Add download RSS feed Related Downloads
Alter_Light_
Alter Light

Alter_Light_

Alter Light Full Version 0 comments

An intense space shooter from ManyHat! Alter_Light_ is a game with epic space battles, thrilling gameplay, breathtaking environments and an engaging story...

DEMO - new tech, design & graphics
Transphoria

DEMO - new tech, design & graphics

Transphoria Demo 1 comment

This is a short demo with better tech, tighter graphics and new lighting.

Durôdom
Durôdom

Durôdom

Durôdom Full Version 2 comments

A RTS game in a fantasy setting. Control 3 different unit types, capture nodes and buff your units to victory by destroying the enemy Rift!

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0

Lair of the Madhat Full Version 0 comments

A dungeon crawler. About 3 friends and their quest for an unknown treasure.

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0.1
Lair of the Madhat

Lair of the MadHat - Full version 1.0.1

Lair of the Madhat Full Version 1 comment

Minor fixes such as weapon not dealing damage and an invincible bug. Click to see full list

Transphoria - Full version
Transphoria

Transphoria - Full version

Transphoria Full Version 12 comments

This is the free & full version of Transphoria. Transphoria is a 2 player co-op survival shooter.

Established
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Facebook.com
Membership
Join company
Group watch
Start tracking
Download Statistics
Files
6
Size
2.24gb
Downloads
13,764
Downloads Today
1
Feed
RSS feed
Download Categories
- Full Version
5
- Demo
1