We were 12 people, part of The Game Assembly that made a total of 4 games together. Hope you enjoy our games as much as we enjoyed making them ;) Titles released: Lair of the Madhat (Dungeon Crawler - 1-2 players) Transphoria (FPS - 1-2 players) Durôdom (RTS) Alter_Light (Space shooter) - Programmers: Johan Lindell (www.johanlindell.net) Filip Edgren (www.filipedgren.com) Christian Lood (www.christianlood.se) Mathias Södermark (www.mathias.sodermark.com) Artist: Erik Nilsson (www.eanart.com) Elin Lindehoff (www.elinlindehoff3d.com) Hanna Bortas (www.hannabortas.se) Therese Magnusson (www.theresemagnusson.se) Xenia Stroganova (www.xeniastroganova.com) Level Designers: Filip Pilebo (www.filippilebo.com) Gustav Bouvin (www.gustavbouvin.com) Sara Sällemark (www.sarasallemark.com)

Members only

You do not have permission to add the requested downloads content. If you are a member we suggest you login using the form below as that may grant you permission. Otherwise you can return to the download list and try the links from there.

Add File
Sign in or join with:

Don't have an account? Join now, and discover new games and their developers. Forgot your password or username?

Privacy
Public
Subscription
Invitation only
Contact
Send Message
Homepage
Facebook.com
Membership
Join company
Group watch
Follow