Report article RSS Feed C&C Retarded: Red Cocaine Tournament Brackets

The Participants for the Red Cocaine Official Tournament! These are the 15 Players to compete in the Live Streamed Red Cocaine Official Tournament. Full commentary will be provided by TheGunrun of CNC-Live.com

Posted by TheGunrun on Aug 8th, 2009

The Official Red Cocaine Tournament

Date: Sunday, August 9th 2009

Time: 3pm EST | 12pm PST | 2pm CST | 8pm GMT | 5am Australia

Live Stream Locations: CNC-Live.com and the Official ModDB Site for Red Cocaine

15 Players

4 Matches

SINGLE ELIMINATION FREE FOR ALL ACTION!


Post comment Comments
smokeythebear
smokeythebear Aug 8 2009, 6:52pm says:

Why on 6 player maps?

+1 vote     reply to comment
ArmageddonEvil
ArmageddonEvil Aug 9 2009, 2:00am replied:

Because there's not a lot of 5 Player Maps. >.>

+2 votes     reply to comment
feillyne
feillyne Aug 9 2009, 3:07pm replied:

Somebody said that already... because a match needs one spectator to testify... x-D

+1 vote     reply to comment
xonone
xonone Aug 8 2009, 7:49pm says:

hehe sweet another gunrun's cnc retarted live match.

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

News
Browse
News
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Mods
C&C Retarded: Red Cocaine (C&C: Red Alert 3)
C&C Retarded: Red Cocaine C&C: Red Alert 3 - Single & Multiplayer Real Time Strategy
Related Games
C&C: Red Alert 3
C&C: Red Alert 3 Single, Multiplayer & Co-Op Real Time Strategy