Zombie Master 2 is a multiplayer RTS/ FPS hybrid utilizing Valve's Source 2013 engine. Players are thrust into the middle of a zombie apocalypse, forced to search the remnants of their world for weapons and equipment in order to remain alive. One player is freed from the weak flesh of his peers. A being of limitless power, he controls the grotesque hordes of undead in a constant battle against what is left of humanity. His name is spoken only in whispers, for fear of drawing his attention. For once his gaze is upon you, the true test begins.

Review RSS Feed Dannydaninja says
9 Dannydaninja

Apr 12th, 2013 12 people agree 2 people don't

The gameplay mechanics of Zombie Master 2 still stay true to the original, people here are complaining about the lack of new features added to this sequel. I'm just happy that they didn't completely turn the game upside down and change everything, ZM2 is still ZM1 at heart.

Even though like other people I wish there had been more features (new weapons were an awesome addition to the game though), I'm still really content with ZM2 and it remains a fun game to play.

Gundam919 says
10 Gundam919

May 5th, 2013 6 people agree 0 people don't

a very excellent hybrid. if i were to say anything about the gameplay. it would spoil it alot!

CombineA says
8 CombineA

Apr 10th, 2013 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

There are various improvements and fixes in Zombie Master 2. As for the ZM, you have improved nightvision and another zombie class is added, the 'Whistler'. As for the Survivors, you have several new weapon models and sounds for the Shotgun, the Uzi, and etc. However, I do expect more updates and changes. For instance, you could probably add a new main menu background and possibly some short but zombie-themed music for the players to listen to while browsing through their options or even searching for a server. By the way, I think that it may be necessary to remove a 'sprint' option for the players since they're basically always automatically running around and killing zombies. Other than just those couple of things, I would personally like to give this mod an 8/10. If you're an ol' fan of the first ZM, I insist that you download this immediately.

Xieneus says
10 Xieneus

Apr 8th, 2013 7 people agree 2 people don't

A blast from the past

Fantastic mod.

Kokoman1 says
10 Kokoman1

Jun 8th, 2013 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Cool

Firesprayer says
10 Firesprayer

Feb 5th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

p good gem

andrzejus says
10 andrzejus

Mar 17th, 2013 5 people agree 3 people don't

Best best best beeeest... Nothing more to add.

ASFCommander says
10 ASFCommander

Mar 17th, 2013 6 people agree 4 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

While this game has its bugs, it's still great. The only problem I really didn't like was the AI for the zombies, Banshees was really slow at some points, and most of the zombies had trouble reaching a checkpoint at times.

FSugar says
10 FSugar

Jan 24th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I really like it! the design of ZM is great and gameplay is fun!
10/10 good job!

manstor says
10 manstor

Nov 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool

Community Rating

Average

8.4

109 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.