Tiberian Apocalypse is a Partial Conversion for Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars with the goal to create a true Tiberian Sun sequel. GDI, Nod and the Scrin are getting a complete overhaul.

Review RSS Feed OverseerTange says
8 OverseerTange

Jun 20th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

Just checked out GDI. The Wolverines are very well done, the Titans are fun to use and the Scrin are running like babies from them.

Phoenix848 says
10 Phoenix848

Dec 27th, 2009 6 people agree 0 people don't

Very nicely designed units coupled with great ideas. So far, it accomplishes its goal of becoming a true sequel to Tiberian Sun.

U3Fcommand3r says
8 U3Fcommand3r

Jan 17th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

It well be better if it had Mammoth MK II in it. and New Forgotten units for the Mutant Hovel But like the GDI units event the new small artillary unit it was helpful when i dont have time to get the Juggernut also the new shape of the Mammoth Tank look awsome, For NOD not really on their side But love fighting them even their Banche and the image of the Units would fit every unit and building :)

samioly says
10 samioly

Sep 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

well, no matter what i am gona give a 10/10 for this mod. I heard the owner once lost all of his .max model, but now he is still supporting this mod and try to finish it, good work! I just brought C&C3 on steam and now is waiting for its release

sa8ior777 says
10 sa8ior777

Jul 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Cool

P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ says
10 P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ

Jul 10th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

The vote says it all

X3N says
10 X3N

Feb 13th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Lot of potential.
Created by a great modder.
I am sure that will be even better in the future :)

SpartanFer says
10 SpartanFer

Jan 29th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Many new things
It is even compatible with "C&C3 A New Experience"

I wait a new version more polished!
very promising!

Icefrenzy says
9 Icefrenzy

Jan 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I like it! Although I prefer that you guys release updates for the game if its stable and fully textured. I dont really like staring at completely gray structures while playing since its immersion breaking and distracting.

x-2bSkiiLLeD-x says
10 x-2bSkiiLLeD-x

Sep 24th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

nice mod i really enjoy playing it so keep it up

Community Rating

Average

8.1

331 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.