The Ultimate Universe Mod began in January 2007 with the goal then being a multi stage development process. Chris Jones Gaming as an entity had just begun, and the team, growing by the day, was off to create one heck of a mod. The team acquired modelers, mappers, scripters, programmers, and other ‘staff’. We ended up releasing a ‘demo’ on 4/14/07 – Followed immediately by a little patch to fix a few things. Demo Patch two was released to the public on 5/21/07 after much beta testing, which included all new TOS ships from Moonraker, and a reworked single player campaign from Gamemaster, among other things. Many new missions and 1 on 1 maps added. Mindwipe provided many new sound effects and produced a very nice soundtrack for each race in the mod. Then came The Ultimate Borg, Dominion, then a full 1.0 release on 9/24/07. Stage 2 is in progress with no set release date. Stay tuned my friend.

Review RSS Feed Captain-Rex(501st) says
10 Captain-Rex(501st)

Mar 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

AMAZING WORK

but i think part 1 of v2 is to big 2gb not everyone can download this

brolee says
9 brolee

Nov 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The vanilla Legacy felt like a unfinished demo. UU makes it feel like a finished game.

I-Threnna says
10 I-Threnna

Jun 27th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Haven't downloaded it yet, only watched videos, are downloading it now. and guess what? It looks awesome, will be awesome (for me) and I look forward to play it :D

UnseenLegend says
5 UnseenLegend

Dec 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing graphics.

With The Ultimate Universe 2 i have trouble with the missions tried everything no information found.

But the star trak engine is just horrible, the effects were great but for some reason it crashed the hell out of it.

The Ultimate Universe 2, may not support the new video card/drivers.

liberty_wings says
10 liberty_wings

Jun 28th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

The most amazing mod for Star Trek Legacy...but what i'm saying? This isn't a mod! This is a totally new game! :D

sgtmyers88 says
10 sgtmyers88

Apr 13th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Adds to what most Trek Fans have been screaming for for so many years! Reliving events from the TV shows and movies is an epic feature all on its own!

Partiesplayin says
8 Partiesplayin

Mar 3rd, 2014

No review provided

154kilroy says
10 154kilroy

Apr 14th, 2013

No review provided

Riker147 says
10 Riker147

Jan 21st, 2013

No review provided

Vore says
9 Vore

Dec 8th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

62 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.