This is a total conversion mod for Empire at War / Forces of Corruption. It takes place right after the Battle of Geonosis in "Attack of the Clones". Replacing the Empire, Rebels and Zann Consortium with the Galactic Republic and Seperatist Alliance along with The Hutt Cartel, Pirates and Neutral Worlds.

Review RSS Feed Rampsquatch says
8 Rampsquatch

Nov 5th, 2010 7 people agree 0 people don't

Very good game play, But the sounds for General Grievous sound like someone recorded his lines from the movie with a tape recorder, and I really don't think that Sidious EVER did anything for the CIS other than give orders to Doku and Grievous. but other than that, this is a good mod.

Obi-1-Kenobi says
8 Obi-1-Kenobi

Nov 24th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty nice mod, i noticed a few glitches here and there but a great mod to hold you in for the ultimate clone wars mod "Republic At War"

Anubis120 says
9 Anubis120

Nov 23rd, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i believe that this is a good conversion compared to other mods and is really nice, however i dislike that fact that some of the allies of the republic are with the cis and the cis units aren't that affective but on all cases it is way more good than bad and would offer it to friends

hutzpah_chicken says
7 hutzpah_chicken

Oct 11th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

My review of this mod would be too judgemental, becuase I'm one of the teammembers. No review.

venator_fleet says
9 venator_fleet

Oct 7th, 2009 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very nice clone wars mod, it has its faults but there is no mod without a single fault. great to pass the waiting time for raw.

S-259 says
10 S-259

Jan 10th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

one of my fav mods for this game

-Alchemist- says
10 -Alchemist-

Dec 13th, 2010 0 people agree 2 people don't

The best mode of the Clone Wars, this says it all!

zach290 says
10 zach290

Dec 10th, 2010 0 people agree 2 people don't

AWESOMENESSAPHBIA

mrfrenchfry says
9 mrfrenchfry

Nov 20th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

pretty good but, u didn't really make any of your models i hear

Sanguinius says
10 Sanguinius

Nov 20th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod really suggest to any fan who likes Clone Wars saga.

Community Rating

Average

9

220 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.