Rexaura is a mod for Portal based on high energy pellets and several new mechanics surrounding them.

Review RSS Feed madAzrael says
10 madAzrael

Feb 3rd, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Great puzzles. Great Quality. No trickjumps and no tight timing required. Absolutly brilliant inclusion of new elements!

PluMGMK says
10 PluMGMK

Jan 25th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful maps, beautiful music, dialogue that reminds me of my favourite satirical radio show - what's not to like?

loudonlune says
10 loudonlune

Feb 25th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

BEST MOD EVER

matrix1720 says
10 matrix1720

Jan 31st, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

very good!!!

sheeldsy says
10 sheeldsy

Jan 26th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Fun and clever.

Alex_Demolisher says
10 Alex_Demolisher

Jan 24th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Good job! You proved that you are good mapper and puzzle maker second time. Visuals are great, puzzles are hard but made very good and makes think. Also loved new elements.

Dom44 says
10 Dom44

Jan 22nd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is really incredible. Great and funny new voice lines and elements, interesting music, beautiful design, fantastically detailed environment, and awesome challenging puzzles that will really test your quality of thinking. I'd say that same good as your previous mod Portal Pro, really great job Mevious and thank you very much for this mod, and I highly recommend to play this!

AD_79 says
10 AD_79

Apr 8th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's absolutely perfect. The challenging puzzles, the music, the new test elements. So far, no Portal mod is of higher quality. 10/10.

frpnt says
10 frpnt

Jan 25th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Dear Mevious! After your brilliant Portal Pro I started to believe that God had created some people in his own image and likeness. Now you have proven it again.
The second bonus level and the way to get the second secret are absolutely godlike.
You have my respect and almost religious admiration.

mew4ever23 says
4 mew4ever23

Dec 10th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Filled to bursting with very tightly timed puzzles. Would not recommend.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

58 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.