Zero hour with better graphics , reflection of water and more realistic model and weapons , ONE man madeing the MOD ,Have BETA download now

Review RSS Feed Yuosaka says
10 Yuosaka

Dec 23rd, 2013 10 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

gooooooooooooood

DZoverlord says
10 DZoverlord

Jun 22nd, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod great game great work i mean i just wanna say thanks to QSN and all the modding team to make this mod although few lags/bugs are encountered while playing the game some of the times but they are not such big problems although the mod can still use a little more realistic features and not only china to be given all the good stuff.
Still mod is great its got the potential to greater.

Reborn:X says
6 Reborn:X

Jan 6th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

It is a good mod but needs more diversity and more accurate units i.e. Chinese ATGM operators with MANPADS and fixing those graphical errors with vehicle treads. The Chinese nuevo disco pop music is also kind of a not to my liking for a war-themed mod but that's my opinion. The improved vehicle models kind of contrast between the LQ ground textures. I haven't been able to change resolution because the resochng program doesn't start up giving on error message in Chinese. The translation is kind of a joke, all text is almost exclusively from original ZH and new units have "NONAME" issues but that's not a big problem. I haven't tested the new AI unfortunately though I believe it's alright in terms of combat prowess.

The maps are decent copies of vanilla ZH style maps with the exception of the revolutionary Diaoyutai or Senkaku Islands map. GLA side is heavily unfinished with many vanilla placeholders used. I feel like It lacks a general direction, the Chinese side is heavily developed so the others are lacking. US Rangers are using circa 03' desert camouflage seemingly also armed with NORINCO civilian rifles. Honestly, download it if you want a redeveloped Zero Hour experience solely based on Chinese PLA side.

userz says
8 userz

Dec 25th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

A very detailed mod! but i think some issues needed to fix for example the infantry get destroyed in ONE SHOT from the tank. i understand you try to go all realistic but this really neglected the point of even having infantry since you can start building tanks REALLY early on. You have a very nice model for infantry but it would gone to waste if all we do is build MASSIVE tank army. Maybe you can like tone down a bit on the damage tanks deal to infantry. Also on the voices for the Chinese units are really off you probably taken those from movies and TV shows, i don't think helicopter need to sound the charge with a HORN! when they flying around attacking XD, and most of the voice over lap each other they use same units responding voice, like infantry tanks helicopter all have same voice responding. imo you should just stick with the vanilla game voice if you can't find good unit respond voice.
BTW ui kinda difficult to use FIX PLZ!

General-51 says
10 General-51

Dec 4th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

I think the BGM is great, with a series of very very good EPs.
The units desplayed in the game are just like what they look in reality, with excellent teaxtires and effections.
I hope the mod will become better and better, and the new campaign be completed soon, THX!

Beseda says
10 Beseda

Aug 28th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great Job, i want ships :)

Deuce_Savage says
10 Deuce_Savage

Jul 24th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

WoW! What a fun mod to play!

和光同尘 says
10 和光同尘

Jul 5th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

good work

General_Germes says
2 General_Germes

Jun 22nd, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

Too much bugs. Ugly models and skins. Overall quality is just below zero. Not even packed in .BIG.

Killerz_ZH says
10 Killerz_ZH

May 17th, 2014 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

best *-*

Community Rating

Average

8.5

137 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.