New units to all factions. Added 8 black house colors for multiplayer. Uses Deezire's Exended Edition as a starting point. Credits: -Deezire for his mod -BFME+ mod team for Royal Guards -Full credit to anyone who owns anything here!

Review RSS Feed TJZ23 says
9 TJZ23

Jan 2nd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I love the custom elven faction! There a few bugs, but nothing that ruined it for me. The invisible barracks was a little annoying though. I just wish the elves would've maybe had some cavalry, and I wish the Rivindell and lorien barracks would've been separate. Overall a good mod and I look forward to later versions!

Also I don't mean to be annoying, but if you've seen the new hobbit movie than using the armor that elrond and his riders are wearing for the upgraded elven warriors armor would be pretty cool.

johnbeckjr says
8 johnbeckjr

Oct 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I really liked this mod. However, it was really annoying to have to split the battalions apart in order to upgrade them. I liked the specialized moves, giving more control, so maybe he producer should consider doing a menu switch, so you can have access to both...

julius51000 says
9 julius51000

Mar 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Super Mod pour ce jeu.De nouvelles unitées pour chaque races , avec quelques modifications dans l'arbre des sorts , dans les batiments...

Great mod for this game.

joshua199 says
9 joshua199

Feb 12th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, each faction has alot of additions and quality to them, love the new factions and can't wait to play the mod with the campaign able. Keep up the fantastic work ;)

jon211 says
10 jon211

Jan 6th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

merci pour votre mod j adore continué comme ca

jespere quil i aura d autre mod a venir

bravo et merci

a biento je vai aller joué

thetanker says
9 thetanker

Jun 30th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod, love the new factions and units, as well as the new abilities. Some units ae a tiny bit buggy, but the bugs arent game breaking and the mod is completely playable. I would vote 10/10 for gameplay and new units, but the small bugs stop me from doing that, awesome mod though.

Drogoth-fan says
10 Drogoth-fan

Jan 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod :)

xxHkRxx says
10 xxHkRxx

Sep 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its reallly somethink that can 'grow' for a very good mod

douwe2412 says
8 douwe2412

Mar 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

the only changes ive gotten were some new captains, other mordor heroes
and elven barracks (but no other elfs) and thats it.
does anyone know what to do cause i really havent got any idea.

saruman_the_wise says
10 saruman_the_wise

Jan 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOME !!!

Community Rating

Average

8.5

53 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.