The paramedics report that they were unable to find his eyes. We think he may have eaten them.

Review RSS Feed Sanmei says
7 Sanmei

Nov 29th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

Overall I like this, but it plays very unstable for me -- the enemies, however they are rendered and regardless of my video settings, have a tendency to cause me to crash if I so much as look at them. What makes this painful is the fact that this isn't an overstatement -- I mean merely LOOKING at them can make me crash. I'm stuck at one point in the third (fourth, actually? not sure) chapter where I simply cannot continue because swiveling the camera thirty degrees to the right results in crashing. Every single time. Sometimes, it crashes the moment the game loads. Rated 7 for what I did get to play, would have been higher were it not for being such a frustrating experience.

AntiSocialKindaGuy says
8 AntiSocialKindaGuy

Jan 4th, 2011 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

Delightfully mental.

Brosdon says
10 Brosdon

Apr 12th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Only insane can walktrough this journey. Normal people get crash from this mod

fireking2018 says
10 fireking2018

Dec 8th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

very good

Greemann says
1 Greemann

Dec 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Same as X_GAMER

Boring Boring Boring Boring

էurຮka says
1 էurຮka

Nov 27th, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

What a crappy mod, not only did I have to have near 50% volume to hear the dialogue, then the static came and broke my ears.

Afterwards getting some fast progress and eventually having 3 scraps of dialogue mashed in with the static and ambience.

Who the hell wants to listen to music in a horror game?

No visible health (never died, I think i'm immortal) no visible sprint of flashlight.

Plain bad dialogue as psychological crap-"horror" usually does.

Not scary, didn't even jump at any time, too loud ambience to make it creepy, was more annoying than scary, luckily f6+f9 fixed all the stupid sounds.

Plain bad enemy design, they are after you, they push you, you can kill them but not without going against a corner and getting hits while at it.

Conclusion, what a stupid mod.

SingleMom says
1 SingleMom

Oct 29th, 2012 0 people agree 3 people don't

Overrated crap that runs poorly. Also boring has hell. thechineseroom blows!

HLWATCHER says
10 HLWATCHER

Oct 17th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

A classic piece of psyco horror in here, you must definitely play it!

MrThatOneGuy360 says
6 MrThatOneGuy360

Oct 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was an okay game at first but over time it became very boring do to the same enemies over and over which would occasionally crash the game.

Theevina says
5 Theevina

Apr 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

What I like:
- Somewhat interesting storyline, although very confusing.
- Great voice acting and dialogue.

What I don't like:
- Tons of bugs and crashing
- Repetetive level design
- Hard jumps and puzzles
- Constnat ear rape
- Screen flashing
- Constant annoying battles with those things

Community Rating

Average

8.5

269 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.