This mod alters many sounds, adds new gore and death effects and adds several new gameplay elements to improve the immersive aspect of RO2 and RS, including new weapons, dynamic movement speed and configurable zoom options.

RSS feed CZelednikov says
10 CZelednikov

May 25th, 2014 16 people agree 0 people don't

Dream of many players has become true - much more realistic RO2 with many awesome features.

Thank you Dibbler67 very much!

TeaandCrumpets says
10 TeaandCrumpets

Aug 25th, 2014 10 people agree 0 people don't

This mod completely changes the atmosphere of RO2. The original feels like a WW2 paintball fight in comparison to this mod.
It's a tense, brutal and unforgiving battlefield now, so keep your wits about you and your weapon loaded!

DonDOOM says
10 DonDOOM

Aug 28th, 2014 7 people agree 0 people don't

Changes Ro2 to what it should've been from the start as a true successor of the first RO.

trainbomb says
10 trainbomb

Jul 25th, 2014 6 people agree 0 people don't

Love it!!!

Join the Steam group "DibblersMod"
for organized events!

steffenbk1 says
10 steffenbk1

Jul 17th, 2014 6 people agree 0 people don't

Holy **** this is what the game should have looked like on release.

N1H1L1573. says
10 N1H1L1573.

Jun 2nd, 2014 5 people agree 0 people don't

RO2 revived!

Adenru says
10 Adenru

Sep 26th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

This is what RO2 should have been from the beginning, this is what RO1 fans expected from sequel and it's not like developer couln't do it, they could easily but chose not to.
IOM is more immersive, more tactical, way harder than vanilla and, of course, it added content developer promised but never delivered.
I wish we had it back in 2011, RO2 would be way more then it is now.

luknron says
10 luknron

Sep 26th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

I think that this mutator makes Red Orchestra 2 as what it was supposed to be. I don't really play the vanilla anymore because of this mutator. It extends the game's lifespan quite a lot for me.

kapulA says
10 kapulA

Sep 25th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

RO2 the way it ought have been. This review may or may not contain filler text due to the one hundred and fifty character length requirement, which is a rather annoying feature, considering the effort needed to circumvent it, apparently.

Sebastian942 says
10 Sebastian942

May 12th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love how realistic this mod is its great even starting up a server with this my friends also love this and are waiting for my server to start up so we can have fun playing together on a really real realistic match

Community Rating



34 votes submitted.

You Say


Ratings closed.