The fate of the entire human race rests in your hands. Lead it to victory, or crush it as you march to salvation!

Review RSS Feed Legion778 says
10 Legion778

Dec 13th, 2011 11 people agree 0 people don't

Amazingly done and i cant wait to review your space and full version, just to amazing to say anything else!

501stcaptainrex says
10 501stcaptainrex

Apr 3rd, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

It is obvious Farseer put an amazing amount of work into this mod, it is the best Halo mod for FOC out there! 10 out of 10.

Vithar-133 says
10 Vithar-133

Dec 12th, 2011 7 people agree 0 people don't

A great mod. Definitely worth playing, in my opinion. Despite the fact that it's only a beta, it's already high quality.

The_Darker_Side says
10 The_Darker_Side

Dec 12th, 2011 7 people agree 0 people don't

Good so far. Cant wait for the full release.

pingpongtastic says
7 pingpongtastic

Apr 18th, 2012 7 people agree 1 person doesn't

I think the mod is great, but unbalanced as hell.
Hunters: WAY to powerful, and should be a squad unit (pairs!)
Zealots: Also WAY to powerful, I can't stress that enough. They are Infantry(!) that can take 90mm of tungsten to the face and keep on going.
Drop ships: I'm not going to say they're to powerful, I'm going to say they start shooting way too early. I suggest a shorter landing time.
Fuel-rod shades: Weaker shorter range and problem solved. Currently FRS to scorpion tank rate is one to one, and should be in favor of the tanks.
AI: Should use infantry more in later stages, as it gets really hard as the UNSC when everything is Hunters or zealots.
Jackal snipers: Should have some with carbines and should be garrison-able.
Snipers in general: Should be better against light vehicles.
Special abilities: Should be more common, for example: Standard infantry should have their factions grenade as an auto ability.
Range and damage: Should link with line of sight, and should be increased according to weapon.
Transports ( or more to the point the lack there of): Using infantry can be a pain be cause of movement speed. A vehicle capable of moving one or more teams of infantry quickly across the map.
Speed: Movement speed is unusually slow in this mod. It can ruin a game as I have found.
Unit cap: TOO SMALL! I could deal with the other problems if this was rectified. A simple doubling or tripling would fix this problem.

All in all, a good mod. room for improvement, but it's a beta, so not finished. Still better than Halo Wars(By about three fold). Keep up the Good Work.

pheonixsquad9509 says
10 pheonixsquad9509

Dec 13th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful

Jeedai says
10 Jeedai

Dec 12th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

good job Farseer! love it!

Isimiel says
10 Isimiel

Dec 12th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

so mutch better then the other halo mod

HammBoyTheDestroyer says
10 HammBoyTheDestroyer

Dec 12th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod I've seen for EaW:FoC. Period.

BlackHand27 says
10 BlackHand27

May 5th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Damn nice!

Community Rating

Average

9.5

178 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.