The mod you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this mod, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

Attend the tale of SARMA Cube - it is the grave for many noobs. In this strange Cube some gentlemen lost so they never were heard of again.... One day they all were sacrificed in SARMA Cube, the deadly complex with strange aims.

Review RSS Feed Demolishun says
10 Demolishun

Mar 28th, 2012 11 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

I rate this highly because it accomplished something that I think games rarely accomplish. It made me go through the emotions of someone in the situation presented.

Potential spoilers follow:

At first I was intrigued and solving the puzzles was fun, then I became frustrated and began to suspect I was not going to make it through the obstacles, then I realized the operator was going to kill me and this led me to want revenge, and finally my sense of justice was satisfied. I looked back and realized this game had been a very challenging, frustrating, exciting, and just down right fun experience.

It is a game that at times you love to hate, and in the end it brings it all together like very few games ever do. Excellent!

BarnacIe says
10 BarnacIe

Mar 13th, 2012 7 people agree 0 people don't

Прикольный мод. В меру длинный, в меру короткий. "Флэшбэки\галюны" - классная штука, именно такие "путешествия во времени" лично мне всегда нравились. Есть и некоторые недостатки типа "что делать дальше?" (приходится применять чуть ли не пиксель-хантинг =) ), "как это работает?" (например, газовый пол), "где что открылось?" или явно отсутствующий таймер в последнем испытании (как безумный искал кнопку). ...но на самом деле общей картины это не портит. С музыкой, кстати, тоже всё в порядке. Мод понравился.

Dim-Dantist says
10 Dim-Dantist

May 6th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Просто потрясающая игра! И атмосфера, и геймплей, и дизайн - все на высочайшем уровне. Головоломки очень интересные и разнообразные; атмосфера офигенная, но это словами не передать, надо самому почувствовать. И, наконец, понравилось читать записи Бишопа на стенах и отчеты Sarma Initiative для Aperture Science на стенах в видениях. Кстати, эти видения тоже сделаны очень круто.
Один из любимых модов, который я даже считаю теперь полноценной частью Half-Life. 10/10.

Nevindar says
8 Nevindar

Mar 13th, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its good. A bit buggy and crashy but still good. Nice puzzels.

HLWATCHER says
9 HLWATCHER

Mar 30th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

I love the creation and the original pplot within HL2 ILOVE THAT STUFF IN MODS!!

Pauolo says
9 Pauolo

Mar 13th, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

I have already given my review after beta-testing it, I won't change it even if some contents appear to have been taken from other mods. I'm not rating for some textures or sounds, I'm rating on the mod itself which I think was good enough to be comparable to the first Portal game by Valve.

Theevina says
10 Theevina

Jul 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

This mod made me feel like playing Portal again, only with even more epicness. It is a great adventure with a variety of puzzles and an intriguing story. The quality in sound, music, models, as well as everything else, is astounding.

However, it is not without its flaws. There are still a few bugs that may become frustating, and some of the puzzles are very difficult to solve because of the lack of hints.

Overall, this was a very enjoyable experience that exceeded all of my first expectations when I began playing it.

HopeLessCatE says
10 HopeLessCatE

Apr 12th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Просто так))

Jaiwoy says
9 Jaiwoy

Mar 31st, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Was great fun apart from the damnned battery boxes and crashes from flashlights. Went for way longer than I expected and genuinely creepy moments with minimal jump scares

Lenny-vok says
10 Lenny-vok

Mar 26th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It is just perfect...

Community Rating

Average

8.9

174 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.