Desura note: this mod installation overwrites your original Tiberian Sun files! (You need to make a back-up of your game folder.) GDI, Nod, the Forgotten or CABAL. Who will triumph the endless war? This mod playes after the storyline of Firestorm. Command new units, conquer harder enemies. Will you save Earth or will you destroy it? It's your choice...

Review RSS Feed feillyne says
10 feillyne

Jan 12th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

An excellent mod despite some bugs. :-)

FoxFort says
8 FoxFort

Jun 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Very good mod, I like it, but there there's too much new units and infantry is too small. At least for my taste of TS. But It's still a very good mod !!!

Popscleman says
10 Popscleman

May 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty good work.....
Just dont give up on this....
I wanna see a campiagn for this

brncao says
8 brncao

Jul 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Some constructive criticism. There's a ton of balancing problems between units and factions; some of them are so OP they can take out buildings and units in a matter of seconds without any other tradeoffs.

Having a nice assortment of units is nice, but too much is unnecessary especially when some of them are repetitive. Try to avoid the coolness and eye-candy mentality (i.e. I just gotta have it in there cuz it's cool!) and focus on what's really important from a game design perspective. In fact there's so many, if you capture another faction's MCV and tech up, the game crashes. TS has a limited amount of cameos it can take.

Other than that, it really gives the game a good refresh. I can tweak the rules.ini for better balance and cut down on the plethora of units to eliminate repetitive roles.

Wanner-Panzer says
10 Wanner-Panzer

May 31st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

gread mod. reminds my on the good old Total War Mod^^ I am realy glad to see that TS mods are not dead ! Soooooo many units , gread ! Mods like Twisted Insurection have realy high quality voxels and some nice ideas , but they are sooooooo boring. At the end they just replace old units. But this mod... AWESOME !

emenkz says
1 emenkz

May 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

can't play it

Vipernjg25 says
1 Vipernjg25

Sep 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Still haven't been able to play it. launches fine but too bugged to not get a internal error for just about everything.

Kane343 says
8 Kane343

Feb 18th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

some bug...

Michael18 says
10 Michael18

Jul 5th, 2014

No review provided

GreatDodoOfDoom says
10 GreatDodoOfDoom

Jun 24th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

67 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.