Zombies are Awesome. But who wants to be stuck in a building? Unlocking one room at a time? The ArmA 2 engine provides 1000km2 terrains in which to explore. My missions utilize this to create an epic zombie experience. Enjoy!

Review RSS Feed Emmelolz says
7 Emmelolz

Nov 20th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I love the Mod/Mission but I would LOVE if there were a SAVE OPTION, and that zombies don't run through the objects I put down.

Explov3r says
10 Explov3r

Feb 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

First after DayZ.

qwerty2316 says
10 qwerty2316

Sep 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A very well executed mod, more for the people who cannot spend the hours required to accomplish anything in DayZ.

iProFes says
10 iProFes

Apr 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best zombie mod for Arma 2 OA.

GingerWarlord says
9 GingerWarlord

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really good and all, but if I want to just play a little with friends from time to time I can't continue the mission from where it was previously, which spoils it a load for me.
Although I'm sure there were proper reasons why saving could not be implemented. Superb job :D

thestonedigger says
9 thestonedigger

Jan 7th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

@Unluckyspunky Are you totaly dumb? you cant host a 2 player co-op mission for 55 people!!!

JƟЯDΛИ says
10 JƟЯDΛИ

Oct 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is awesome, thanks for making it =D

Unluckyspunky says
10 Unluckyspunky

Sep 16th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is much more optimal than DayZ and provides for its own experience.

Suggest it to anyone bored with DayZ that wants an EXCITING and refreshing take on zombies. Join my server at 66.147.232.79:2314 55 slots.

CelsiuZ says
9 CelsiuZ

Jul 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Some bugs found, but this mod is absolutely amazing, I find it way better than DayZ Keep up the great work!

pookankou says
10 pookankou

Jul 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Really really fun mod. Only issue is when people join and don't communicate. Other than that it' all god.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

51 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.