To better reflect the character of the 12th-15th centuries, Age of Chivalry: Hegemony replaces or significantly alters each of the civilizations in the original game, adding many new units and technologies, allowing the player to control Central and Western European states.

Review RSS Feed Jared_Kane says
10 Jared_Kane

Jan 28th, 2011 6 people agree 0 people don't

EPIC THIS IS VERY NICE

ComeradeStalin says
10 ComeradeStalin

Feb 17th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

No words. I have AoE on my PC since the day of it's release, and such mod is just a gift for such wonderful game.

do_i_ob says
10 do_i_ob

Jun 22nd, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

Top mod! A must have for any AOE2 fan. A very professional product.

mognar says
10 mognar

Jan 29th, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOME

OrangeNero says
10 OrangeNero

Sep 22nd, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

Can't say how the mod affects multiplayer but for singleplayer this is a blast. A huge amount of new assets to play with which most importantly look good so they fit into the game and stat wise are also making sense. Many new civilizations with their own unique look and buildings and units make this for me a true AoE3.

A lot of effort has gone into this mod, an effort I greatly appreciate as its outcome is fantastic. Many thanks.

CaptainIstvan says
10 CaptainIstvan

Oct 2nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Epic mod for AOE2

WSBK says
10 WSBK

Apr 29th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Hi!
Just to say good job on the mod,I played the mod and linked it.
keep the good work!

Gunnerman091 says
10 Gunnerman091

Dec 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love It <3

Sodalover says
10 Sodalover

Jan 21st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

YEAHHH!H!

wowegoo says
10 wowegoo

Feb 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Age of Chivalry Hegemony is te best mod for Age of Empires II. Congratulations to creators Kor & Andrew, & all people works on it. This is beta versiĆ³n... can you imagine will be the final version? Without much ado, it is clear the good work and be positioned as one of the best mods ever for Age of Empires II. 100% recommended. Beautiful style, good balance, UserPatch included, not really historical accuracy but, is imposible to have all.
Please forgive my english

Community Rating

Average

9.7

101 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.