Latest Media

We're sorry, but no images, videos or audio files have been added to this gallery.

If you would like to share media with the community, sign up and you can.

Articles RSS Feed Latest Articles
Mod review
Game

Mod review

Feb 21, 2013 Reviewers and Critics group News 0 comments

RJ-ROTWK mod review - another mod amongst many in the BFME 2 modding scene, yes, you might be waiting for the Edain mod's english translation, but until...

Cry of Fear Review
Game

Cry of Fear Review

Mar 17, 2012 Reviewers and Critics group News 0 comments

My honest thoughts about this anticipated game, and how well it did in my opinion.

Republic at war mod review
Game

Republic at war mod review

Feb 21, 2012 Reviewers and Critics group News 0 comments

Republic at war has a lot of work behind it, with three years in the making before the 1.0 release

Soulstorm Apocalypse mod - Dawn of war soulstorm mod review
Game

Soulstorm Apocalypse mod - Dawn of war soulstorm mod review

Jun 15, 2011 Reviewers and Critics group News 0 comments

It manages to both conquer tabletop mods and the fun mods, combining both into a excellent mod with several expansions and more on the way

Homeworld fx:commander - homeworld 2 review
Game

Homeworld fx:commander - homeworld 2 review

Apr 28, 2011 Reviewers and Critics group News 0 comments

I know most of you still play homeworld 2, heck, probably even want a homeworld 3, untill relic finish all the wh40k stuff their doing your probably not...

Media RSS Feed Latest Audio
Post comment Comments  (0 - 10 of 33)
OrangeNero
OrangeNero Feb 14 2011, 11:39am says:

yo guys when you write a review as a news you can relate it to the appropriate gen group for the game. if yo like to ;)

one of the gen groups Moddb.com

+2 votes     reply to comment
Mr.Walrus
Mr.Walrus Jan 8 2011, 10:58pm says:

Is this community dead as well D: ?

+2 votes     reply to comment
PeterHat
PeterHat Aug 26 2010, 2:12pm says:

I updated Morshu's title to manager to to him really liking the group and spending a lot of time in it. And i cant do so because of my "Projects". I'll make you a co-leader if you do 2 thing for me:
1.Invite 25 or more members to the group.
2. I really like your reviewing stile but try to review good thing for a change :).

+2 votes     reply to comment
Morshu
Morshu Aug 27 2010, 4:21pm replied:

Yeah, I'm done with ****** mods, because they're just as ****** as some people behind them, no wonder they get released... You can check my latest blog too, you'll see what I'm about to review.
On the invite hand though... that's perhaps too much. I don't even know too many people on ModDB, it's better if someone else does that. Anyway, not too many people review on ModDB, so that's already an obstacle.

+2 votes     reply to comment
PeterHat
PeterHat Aug 28 2010, 9:17am replied:

okay i sort of overdid it :P invite 7 people and I'll see

+2 votes     reply to comment
Morshu
Morshu Aug 29 2010, 12:31am replied:

Actually, I think you're the only one who can invite people to this group, I don't see an option here for myself, but I can give you a list of people who might be interested.

+2 votes     reply to comment
Morshu
Morshu Aug 23 2010, 3:22am says:

Okay, enough of the bad linking crap. I'm reuploading all the reviews that are on my profile, as people will have a seizure if they are shown here but linked badly.

+2 votes     reply to comment
feillyne
feillyne Aug 23 2010, 7:38am replied:

WITHOUT linking it at all!

REVIEWS are something different than news.

You can't link them to anything. You can add a review for a game, mod, w/o linking it with anything.

Only news/features/downloads, etc. can be linked.

And no, you can't and shouldn't link them to anything. Reviews of e.g. films can be written as NEWS, not reviews.

+1 vote     reply to comment
Morshu
Morshu Aug 23 2010, 8:15am replied:

Yeah, I know, but I couldn't upload the reviews without having them linked to something, and since I couldn't link them with the mods, I linked with the group, and as you can see it even appears as an article, just that clicking on it leads to a 404.
Plus, there's no "review" option in groups as far as I can see, so I can only post it as a news.

+2 votes     reply to comment
PeterHat
PeterHat Aug 23 2010, 11:24am replied:

Ehhem ! I am the president !? Well okay but i recommend the 10 point system :)

+2 votes     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Established
Jul 2, 2010
Privacy
Public
Subscription
Open to all members
Contact
Send Message
Email
Members Only
Membership
Join this group
Group Watch
Track this group
Share
Embed Buttons

Promote Reviewers and Critics group on your homepage or blog by selecting a button and using the HTML code provided (more).

Reviewers and Critics group
Reviewers and Critics group
Statistics
Members
16
Rank
1,016 of 15,906
Watchers
5 members
News
28