The arcade-style FPS returns! Wrack is an arcade-style FPS that draws inspiration from classic games across multiple genres -- Doom, Contra, Mega Man, etc. -- that puts its own unique spin on things! Between its fun and unique gameplay, its vibrant cel-shading, and its compelling characters, Wrack strives to be a modern day classic! Play as Kain Sager - the one man prepared for a crisis in a utopian future. Battle your way past hordes of monsters, traps, and bosses as you single-handedly take down an invading alien empire, and save mankind from certain doom!

Review RSS Feed BaronVonBullshit029 says
10 BaronVonBullshit029

Nov 24th, 2012 5 people agree 0 people don't

An old-school, cell-shaded game with style and lots of fun.

twiggymouse says
9 twiggymouse

Nov 4th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Reminds me of Doom in the best ways.

JakeMills says
10 JakeMills

Nov 8th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great game, especially when you get used to it. Love the pace. Definitely can't wait for the full release.

UALSwag says
10 UALSwag

Sep 30th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

It's fast paced FPS fun

fictionvision says
9 fictionvision

Sep 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I was a bit skeptical of getting a game with only 4 levels done so far, but I am glad I did. The game is a great mix of nice visuals, fun gameplay, and good music.

The gameplay feels like a classic FPS where you can actually run and jump. The guns included so far feel good, and don't require reloading, just point, shoot, and kill. The cel-shading works very well in my opinion to provide a classic feeling game with a nice alternative art style. The soundtrack also works well as it is made by Bobby Prince.

If you like classic FPS like Doom, or Duke Nukem 3d I would recommend this game for you. It includes a level editor and there are fan made maps out already to help ease any possible boredom you might get from the 4 included levels before more get released.

SwagOnAFuck says
10 SwagOnAFuck

Sep 29th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Outstanding game, for real. BUY IT NOW!

Remmirath says
8 Remmirath

Sep 12th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

Wow, this game so far is giving me many memories. The joy of having swarms of enemies coming at you, the fast and slick movements, the arcade-y setup, everything blends in the game quite well. Thumbs up from me! :)

-Remmirath (previously known as Morpheus)

FappDapp says
10 FappDapp

Sep 30th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game is amazing. Controls are solid. Gun play is solid. It's all solid.

Johnny_gun says
10 Johnny_gun

Sep 30th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Amazing, you won't regret it.

TyTyTyTyTy says
10 TyTyTyTyTy

Sep 29th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Buy it.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

75 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.