Unreal offers a complete world for you to roam -- a world of incredible beauty and realism with the most detailed environments ever to grace your PC screen. In one seamless flowing world, race across vast outdoor and indoor environments, enter enchanting cities, mysterious temples, glittering mines, shattered ships, and crystal clear waters. Unreal delivers this cutting-edge realism on computers using a Pentium 166 or higher. And for those of you lucky enough to have a Pentium II, MMX technology or a video accelerator, the Unreal realms will become your reality. Not that it’ll be easy: with Unreal's array of fierce new fully polygonal enemies stalking your every move, it’ll be a struggle just to survive. You’ll have some help, of course: with an arsenal of incredible new weapons at your disposal, you should at least have a fighting chance against the Skaarj and their allies. But with over 300 frames of animation apiece, and monster AI (that's Artificial Intelligence to...

Review RSS Feed Vetere0 says
10 Vetere0

Apr 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Loved this game.

ryuuzaki37 says
10 ryuuzaki37

Oct 25th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best first-person shooters ever, with an outstanding gameplay, excellent weapon selection, the beginning of what made UT the best fast-paced shooter multi-player

GF-REX says
10 GF-REX

May 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Outstanding game with addictive co-op fun and plenty of mods.

ƉƐϼД says
10 ƉƐϼД

Apr 29th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

BEST Game Ever i played :)

asvigny says
9 asvigny

Sep 14th, 2010 3 people agree 2 people don't

Truly a masterpiece.

Draken147 says
10 Draken147

Aug 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the games I received with my first computer, making it one of the first PC games I played and nothing will make me forget how I felt when I played it.

Today it may look like nothing much but back in the day, nothing was comparable to exiting Vortex Rikers and seeing NyLeve for the first time or the first encounter with a Skaarj warrior in a claustrophobic corridor.

To me, this will always be one of the greatest games of all time.

makemeunreal says
10 makemeunreal

Jul 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

My dear.

GrAV1t says
10 GrAV1t

Mar 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best, if not THE best adventure first person shooters that I've ever played.

Chillingly awesome atmosphere left me wordless. Music, Nali culture, level design, weapons... absolutely fantastic.

The Sunspire was definitely one of the best-looking parts of the game.

The game gave lots of new inside jokes for me and my friend, and it feels so nostalgic to play it even though I first played it about a year ago.

vete says
10 vete

Feb 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply Unreal

TriNecatoR says
10 TriNecatoR

Feb 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fascinating game, especially I like the music :)

Community Rating

Average

9.4

84 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.