A 100% free multiplayer and single player strategic first person shooter with Command and Conquer 3: Tiberium Wars elements created in the Renegade Engine with TT 4.0 Code and Enhanced Graphics.

Report article RSS Feed Dev Night: 05-11-2012 @ 04:00PM

Dev Night Coming Friday 11th of May: @4PM Amsterdam || @10AM New York || @3PM London || @12AM Sydney

Posted by zunnie on May 5th, 2012
Event Coverage


Intro
Welcome Commanders,
this upcoming Friday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.
Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.
 
Times
When will all this great happen?:
Friday 11th of May @4PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
Friday 11th of May @10AM New York Time (UTC-5)
Friday 11th of May @3PM London Time (UTC)
Friday 11th of May @12AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)
 
Thanks
Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.
 
Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

Post comment Comments
Plokite_Wolf
Plokite_Wolf May 7 2012, 4:40pm says:

Added to CNCNZ calendar ;)

+3 votes     reply to comment
ImperialKaskins
ImperialKaskins May 10 2012, 11:20am says:

I BE THERE =D!!! Hopefully, i must STOP playing LoL n Demigod >:( n uni assignments.

+1 vote     reply to comment
zunnie
zunnie May 11 2012, 8:32am says:

woohoo, 1 hour and a half to go :D And thank Wolf.

+1 vote     reply to comment
Post a Comment
click to sign in

You are not logged in, your comment will be anonymous unless you join the community today (totally free - or sign in with your social account on the right) which we encourage all contributors to do.

2000 characters limit; HTML formatting and smileys are not supported - text only

Icon
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Platform
Windows
Developer & Publisher
MPF
Contact
Send Message
Official Page
Tiberiumcrystalwar.com
Release Date
TBD
Game Watch
Track this game
Feature
Browse
Features
Report Abuse
Report article
Related Games
Tiberium Crystal War W3D
Tiberium Crystal War W3D Indie Single & Multiplayer First Person Shooter
Related Engines
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine)
SAGE (Strategy Action Game Engine) Proprietary Released Jun 14, 2001
Related Groups
MPF
MPF Developer & Publisher with 17 members