A little robot who’s been thrown out to the scrap yard behind the city must return and confront the Black Cap Brotherhood and save his robot-girl friend.

Review RSS Feed Mdyter says
10 Mdyter

Apr 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best point & click games i ever played . It's very beautiful and challenging in the same time.Give it a try

GonzoDark says
10 GonzoDark

Dec 19th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Really the best puzzle/adventure game I have played in years!

roloco says
10 roloco

Dec 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of my favorite games, of all time.

ZEB-DEMON says
10 ZEB-DEMON

Apr 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best Indie Game Ever.

zcmander says
10 zcmander

Dec 20th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wonderful graphics and very intelligent level desing. Even though ended too early (maybe this is just me...). I liked graphical visualisations and sound enviroments. Robot moved strangely in some places and won't stop if I miss click somewhere, but just small cons. I liked it anyway :)

jon_the_n00b says
10 jon_the_n00b

Dec 20th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Perfect game when it comes to the visual style, amazing music and clever puzzles.

JoseJrg says
10 JoseJrg

Dec 19th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I like this game: beautiful graphics, good music, nice characters... This Game is FANTASTIC

blosomax says
8 blosomax

Jan 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOME game play, story and graphics.
There was 1 part I could never have worked out and had to look up, but otherwise its tricky but solvable.

thodi says
10 thodi

Aug 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Games like this little gem is why point'n'click adventures are still worth playing.

David_Rose says
7 David_Rose

Jul 4th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful art and a fascinating game world are dragged down by some really non-nonsensical solutions to the puzzles. Eventually, you just start throwing logic out of the window and resort to solving problems by clicking on everything. I find that type of game design frustrating and it hurt my appreciation for everything that this game does right. Still, 7/10 is by no means bad.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

325 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.