A little robot who’s been thrown out to the scrap yard behind the city must return and confront the Black Cap Brotherhood and save his robot-girl friend.

Review RSS Feed Mdyter says
10 Mdyter

Apr 1st, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best point & click games i ever played . It's very beautiful and challenging in the same time.Give it a try

GonzoDark says
10 GonzoDark

Dec 19th, 2010 4 people agree 0 people don't

Really the best puzzle/adventure game I have played in years!

utgarda says
10 utgarda

Mar 17th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Every part of it is a masterpiece, I even used to launch it on my android tablet just for its soundtrack to create an atmosphere. All of it together is a wonder.

roloco says
10 roloco

Dec 16th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of my favorite games, of all time.

ZEB-DEMON says
10 ZEB-DEMON

Apr 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best Indie Game Ever.

zcmander says
10 zcmander

Dec 20th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Wonderful graphics and very intelligent level desing. Even though ended too early (maybe this is just me...). I liked graphical visualisations and sound enviroments. Robot moved strangely in some places and won't stop if I miss click somewhere, but just small cons. I liked it anyway :)

jon_the_n00b says
10 jon_the_n00b

Dec 20th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Perfect game when it comes to the visual style, amazing music and clever puzzles.

JoseJrg says
10 JoseJrg

Dec 19th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I like this game: beautiful graphics, good music, nice characters... This Game is FANTASTIC

etsvigun says
9 etsvigun

Mar 26th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Much like continuous series of dreams, next night takes you to the same world, but further. Eventually I turn it on just to hear the soundtrack. I was waiting for it, and when it came, I showed it to all my friends, still do that now.

blosomax says
8 blosomax

Jan 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

AWESOME game play, story and graphics.
There was 1 part I could never have worked out and had to look up, but otherwise its tricky but solvable.

Community Rating

Average

9.2

328 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.