Prepare to unleash the absolute latest in modern weapons technology against the world's most powerful Generals in Command & Conquer Generals: Zero Hour. In the next era of military strategy and might, you'll need to command a more technologically advanced arsenal to defeat new, more powerful enemies.

Review RSS Feed n5p29 says
10 n5p29

Mar 9th, 2012 18 people agree 3 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

From modder's perspective, Zero Hour is the C&C game with the best modding capability and it's also easy to learn. It have a lot of nice additions from the classic C&C Generals.

GriffinZ says
10 GriffinZ

Jun 12th, 2011 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

Red Alert visits real lifes Iraq 2003. That's pretty much my first impression of the game, and the one that lasted.

The unofficial expension pack of my favorite game series.

Armydude says
10 Armydude

Jun 12th, 2011 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

best & probably the last great C&C game...

MoWMAping says
9 MoWMAping

Dec 16th, 2010 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

A very good game for its age. I used to play this like hell. One of the best C&C game.

Zeke_Dlyoung says
10 Zeke_Dlyoung

Dec 8th, 2011 9 people agree 2 people don't

Might not be the best CnC Game ever, but the extreme modability makes up for it.

Special-Person says
10 Special-Person

Apr 15th, 2011 6 people agree 2 people don't

F**k u zero hour
i dont have free time because of u
1000/10

micky123 says
9 micky123

Dec 11th, 2010 5 people agree 2 people don't

Good game with a large variety of mods for a wider variety of gameplay. Good storyline and skirmish with good AI.

LTHANDLEY says
10 LTHANDLEY

Jan 21st, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

playing 10 years now. that says it all !

OminousSpudd says
10 OminousSpudd

Aug 30th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This game was the one that I grew up with. Laser tanks, Overlords, King Raptors and Toxin Tractors were just some of my childhood toys.
I couldn't resist giving this a 10/10, even though it has various bugs, memory leaks, etc. to this day it is still my favourite RTS, and I would give it an 11 if I could.

Oh and you mod developers? Let's just say us players owe you guys an awful lot for keeping this amazing piece of work alive even today.

∅ÐetroyT→[RU]↓ says
10 ∅ÐetroyT→[RU]↓

Nov 1st, 2012 4 people agree 2 people don't

Best RTS

Community Rating

Average

9.4

967 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.